Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2013
I pre ordered a t shirt package on their site before they all sold out and it was worth every penny. This band just proves with every release that they're improving with both image and sound. Awesome album.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I bought this for my sister, who is an ATL fan. It came in a well wrapped package. No dents were found on the album. It was received in perfect shape nestled in its package. Good buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I think it's their best album to date and I can't wait to see them on tour. The album was such a good price too, thanks Amazon
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Excellent album, although it's All Time Low so you wouldn't expect much else. It was hard getting hold of the album for a good price as it is a rare handheld copy, it was an excellent price and I'd pay more for another one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
I bought every single ATL album and the extra songs make it worth while!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Love the new songs as well as the original Don't Panic songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Easy to download, fast and no worries on delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
If you are a fan of All Time Low, then this CD is a must have! If you thought their last CD "don't panic", was good, you will love this one! Great CD for all listeners! :-)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
This cd was for my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loved it and has put it on her ipod and plays it alot
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I am an English citizen currently studying for a few months in Ireland and I can not buy this album(or any album) as it is only available to UK citizens ~(which I am but obviously my laptops IP has swapped over to an Irish one)
Thanks a lot Amazon, Thankfully I can still buy my books for kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)