Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I pre ordered and don't regret it., 7 Oct. 2013
I pre ordered a t shirt package on their site before they all sold out and it was worth every penny. This band just proves with every release that they're improving with both image and sound. Awesome album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my sister, who is an ATL fan. It came in a well wrapped package. No dents were found on the album. It was received in perfect shape nestled in its package. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!! FAV BAND, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! (MP3 Download)
I think it's their best album to date and I can't wait to see them on tour. The album was such a good price too, thanks Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love All time low however..., 30 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! (MP3 Download)
I am an English citizen currently studying for a few months in Ireland and I can not buy this album(or any album) as it is only available to UK citizens ~(which I am but obviously my laptops IP has swapped over to an Irish one)
Thanks a lot Amazon, Thankfully I can still buy my books for kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don't Panic: It's Longer Now, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the new songs as well as the original Don't Panic songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars simplicity of a digital purchase, 5 Feb. 2015
By 
suzanne k cruickshank (fraserburgh, scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! (MP3 Download)
Easy to download, fast and no worries on delivery time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cd was for my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loved it and has put it on her ipod and plays it alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 2 Oct. 2013
If you are a fan of All Time Low, then this CD is a must have! If you thought their last CD "don't panic", was good, you will love this one! Great CD for all listeners! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Don't Panic: It's Longer Now!
Buy MP3 Album£8.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews