Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars CD
I love the Clubland CDs for when I am doing long runs, they have a good beat and the songs are very motivating.
Published 3 months ago by SAB

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Clubland Ever!!!
I have all the Clubland CDs from 1-24 and I've got to say 24 is the worse one ever!!!!! CD 1 is not Clubland Dance Tunes. I couldn't even walk to have these songs let alone dance to them as they AINT dance tunes. Clubland sort it out for the next CD.
Published 7 months ago by Mr. Jp Rees


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars worst clubland bought so far., 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
i do like most dance /trance and electronic music,but this cd is far too heavy for me.Waste of money this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars present, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
I got this as a present would never listen to this but it arrived in good time I am sure my son will enjoy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
May be I am biased but I always love the Clubland CDs, fantastic to lift your mood and do the housework to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Collection, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
After looking around I thought ill give it a go and glad i did its great to work out to and have in the car when on a long drive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Patchy, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 [Explicit] [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
Alot of this is good tunes, but it's patchy in places where some songs just aren't a good listen.
That being said you can't love them all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Sure!, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
Not my 'cup of tea' but it was bought as a present for my granddaughter who is over the moon with it so although it's not for me it certainly scored high as a present for a teenager.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it is what it is, 2 Dec 2013
By 
Greg Fox (Kent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clubland 24 [Explicit] [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
The tracks on this album are perfect for listening to whilst training in the gym. It is high tempo, energetic stuff. I can imagine it would be perfect for runners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not your X Faxtor rubbish, 27 Nov 2013
By 
S. SALF (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clubland 24 [Explicit] [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
Just a good album.. Some good tracks. Got it as a download which was dead easy using the Amazon downloader.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars easy listening, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 [Explicit] [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
download in minutes the first time we've download music quick and easy good to exercise to and is easy listening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome collection - you will not be disapppointed!, 14 Nov 2013
By 
S. Sherwin (Belfast, NI, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
This is just like listening to Steve Smarts FNK & SNK on Kiss FM!
So many BIG tunes, great value for money - can be streamed or downloaded immediately from Amazon player and you get 3 continuous mixes - what more could you want?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews