Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars CD
I love the Clubland CDs for when I am doing long runs, they have a good beat and the songs are very motivating.
Published 3 months ago by SAB

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Clubland Ever!!!
I have all the Clubland CDs from 1-24 and I've got to say 24 is the worse one ever!!!!! CD 1 is not Clubland Dance Tunes. I couldn't even walk to have these songs let alone dance to them as they AINT dance tunes. Clubland sort it out for the next CD.
Published 7 months ago by Mr. Jp Rees


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Clubland Ever!!!, 25 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. Jp Rees "Jon Boy" (Bedfordshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
I have all the Clubland CDs from 1-24 and I've got to say 24 is the worse one ever!!!!! CD 1 is not Clubland Dance Tunes. I couldn't even walk to have these songs let alone dance to them as they AINT dance tunes. Clubland sort it out for the next CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 20 April 2014
By 
R. Trematick "jamaica" (wrexham,wales,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
A great addition to our music collection.There is a mass of great sounds and well worth purchasing.Not much else to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
I love the Clubland CDs for when I am doing long runs, they have a good beat and the songs are very motivating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 'avin it!, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
This CD had loads of banging tunes to get you in the mood when you are going out. Just be careful when playing in the car though - the wife tends to drive a bit faster when listening and could end up with a ticket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars impressive, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
I have all the clubland cds and this is amazing 100% recommend clubland never lets you down always a great party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars usual stuff from Clubland, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 [Explicit] [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
Bought this off the back of the previous collections. In my own opinion its a good mix. I must admit to enjoying 22 and 23 more than this one. It has some really hard tracks mixed with some really popular "dance" music so a bit too much up and down for me to really enjoy it.
But I don't want this to sound negative, if you like club/dance music with occasional heavier harder music this will be for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
got clubland for my son he seems to really likes it, very nice, lots of good songs, played lots, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
Bought as a Christmas gift for 16 year old niece , so cannot say I know what it's like yo listen to but she very happy with item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Stephen James "wwigwag" (UK Leicester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
What can be said on time and perfect condition. its a CD what more can I say other than I like the music mix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars C D, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 24 (Audio CD)
My grandson loved this cd . He got it for Christmas and has not stopped playing it . He loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews