Customer Reviews


598 Reviews
5 star:
 (388)
4 star:
 (123)
3 star:
 (44)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


70 of 71 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money
Really great purchase. Nice leather case, all the holes,are,in the,right place, the stand works,well and the stylus and scratch protector come free and,are excellent additions. One minor observation. When the cover is closed the,sleep function works ok except sometimes the cover creeps open waking the kindle when not required. Not good,for me,when its in my rucksack on a...
Published 20 months ago by Roger

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not impressed
Poor quality, poor fit and was delivered over a week late, it does not fit properly and the stylus does not work, sorry but I do not recommend this item.
Published 18 months ago by ej


‹ Previous | 1 260 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

70 of 71 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great purchase. Nice leather case, all the holes,are,in the,right place, the stand works,well and the stylus and scratch protector come free and,are excellent additions. One minor observation. When the cover is closed the,sleep function works ok except sometimes the cover creeps open waking the kindle when not required. Not good,for me,when its in my rucksack on a long trek. I fixed,this with two bits of hook tap on the flaps. This is much cheaper than the Amazon version and I would highly recommend it. Outstanding value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case at an affordable price, 20 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is stunning the colour is bright and fresh it feels nice in the hand to hold and it fits the Kindle Fire HD perfectly. Great case at a brilliant price! Well worth every penny! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case for the Kindle fire, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Hemesh Alles - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great buy. The cut away areas at the back correspond the the controls of the device(earlier models do not).The case fits very well and the kindle does not move about thereby protecting the device nicely .Also included in the price is the stylus (in a matching colour ) , Screen protector and cleaning cloth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Samantha Brookfield (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really pleased when I found this case because I didn't just want one which was one uniform colour. My 2013 Kindle Fire HD (the one without the camera in case anybody is confused between the 2012 and 2013 models) fits perfectly with all of the holes in the right place. The stylus works excellently too, meaning that there are no unsightly finger marks left on my Kindle screen. I found the screen protector too fiddly to apply so I gave up but I am still confident that the actual case is sufficient protection for my device. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


80 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellant value, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this case is really good quality. it fits the kindle fire perfectly and included a screen protector, cloth and a stylus pen!
the colour is also nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 58 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a well priced case and looked good on my kindle. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Stewart Winn (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the 2013 version of 7" Kindle really well all cut-outs in correct place & can't find fault at all. Delivery as stated so all in all very good buy. If you try & buy a case in the well known stores be careful as they will attempt to sell one that isn't suitable for the 2013 version, much better to buy via Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this and even though it said five to seven days got it in two! Was a little unsure as reviews were mixed about fit but checked I ordered the correct version 2013 and it fits perfectly. Really pleased with it as it does what it says and looks fab too. Would highly recommend but check get the right size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value For Money, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice case, Kindle fits in perfectly. Can charge whilst in the case. Comes with screen protector and stylus. I would definitely recommend this product and seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not impressed, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor quality, poor fit and was delivered over a week late, it does not fit properly and the stylus does not work, sorry but I do not recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 260 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews