Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars192
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 5 UK|Colour: Dune/Taupe/Pink|Change
Price:£19.44 - £36.24
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2015
So comfy I bought another pair for the future. I take size 5.5 and bought 6. Good fit. Worn with or without socks, very comfy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Arrived very quickly, well packaged, look good, and are comfortable to wear. Noticed a few reviews stating that the size of shoe was inaccurate, but I didn't find this, I,m a size 6 and they fitted perfectly.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
I like the shoes but after trying my normal size 6 I knew I had to order a size bigger. I looked for Size 7 in the colour I liked and I could only find men's version. I ordered them anyway but they were too wide and loose fitting. So I went for this colour option in size 7 and it fits perfectly. The colour would not be my first option, but it will do... The shoes are of good quality, well made. I am looking forward to taking them on the kayaking trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
they are okay but could have been slightly bigger they will do but you could improve the strap length as well as shoe sole
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I tried both my usual size, too small & then the next size up, too big. I then gave up & bought from Mountain Warehouse!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Shoe is narrow fittin with no give in it, wore for two days to try and widen with no success, feel I have wastedmy money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I will probably have to update this review at some point as I can't really comment on the comfort and durability, as I've not yet actually worn them, only tried a pair on. I've always been a size 5 without fail but found these to be too small and I've had to exchange them for a size 6. Having to send things back is a real nuisance, so I hope Hi-tec manage to sort the sizing issue out soon. I would suggest for anyone else ordering to get a size up. My heels were just sitting fractionally over the edge of the hard ridge at the back of the sandals and would have caused soreness and irritation if I had worn them for any great distance. I tend to walk miles with my dog every day so any shoes or sandals I wear have to be a perfect fit and comfortable. I liked the design and colour, which is why I've gone for an exchange. If the next pair fit well I may rate them higher, I will have to see.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
I have has three pairs of this type of sandal in the past and they were great. They fitted comfortably and wore well. This time they were too small. I think the company have changed the way they are made because the sole shape cuts in quickly from the heel and the toe is more pointed. They are tighter around the instep too. Its a shame that they have changed them. The quality of make seems to be the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Ordered same size as sandals I already have. A perfect fit and very comfortable, even to wear all day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
These shore sandals are so comfortable, it is like wearing slippers outdoors! But ..... they do seem to be on the small side so I had to return my normal size 6 and order a 7. The potential problem is the rim of the heel - if they are too small, your heel hangs over the rim of the sole and this can cause discomfort and potential blistering. This aside, they are brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)