Customer Reviews


339 Reviews
5 star:
 (278)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Behind the scenes
Loved every second of it, especially when the lads make fun of eachother and reminisce about the past. I would definitely recommend this DVD to the neutral fan as well as the Red Army. GGMU
Published 7 months ago by Mark Twaiiin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pressy
Pressy for friend who loved it.
Published 11 days ago by Claire


‹ Previous | 127 28 2934 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Class of 92, 2 Jan 2014
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant watch for any football fan not just utd great in depth look at how 6 lads who went on to have fantastic careers and win many trophies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
its a must for all utd fans and anybody who wants to see the best young side in the world at the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed by all ages, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
This was purchased for my son, a real football nuts fan. It is interesting therefore keeps you watching. A definite must for any real football fan who likes to know the history of his players and how it begun for them.
Delivery was quicker than expected and well packaged.
Recommended buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
ordered this for my son for Christmas he was over the moon, great delivery service, he really wanted this and he didn't no how I new.fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Class of 92., 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
I ordered two of these, one each for my sons. As we live near Liverpool it was a s scarce as hens teeth in the shops so online my preferred option. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
A superbly done production, brought back so many exciting memories and not a few tears to my eyes. No Manchester United fan should miss this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great, great film, 31 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. A. H. Robinson "Adam" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
You dont even have to love United (I do) or be from the era (I pre-date it) - if you love football, you will love this film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fascinating, 31 Dec 2013
By 
A. J. Moreton "Harry Mum" (oxfordshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD is well worth watching for all football fans and not just Man Utd fans. All 6 players have obviously worked hard throughout and it is really interesting to see how their relationships have developed and how each individual progressed from the academy and into first team football. A unique achievement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real class, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Very well compiled documentary. This is a must for all Manchester United fans. This is a feat that will never be repeated. All foreign players now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
It was all I hoped for. Scholes was the star - something one might not have thought before. Big recommendation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 127 28 2934 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Class of '92 [DVD]
The Class of '92 [DVD] by Gabe Turner (DVD - 2013)
£7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews