Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Behind the scenes
Loved every second of it, especially when the lads make fun of eachother and reminisce about the past. I would definitely recommend this DVD to the neutral fan as well as the Red Army. GGMU
Published 19 months ago by Mark Twaiiin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A must for football fans
A bunch of lads talking about shared experiences that 99.99% of everyone who kicks a ball would kill for.
Obviously suits the Man Utd fans the most but if you want to get a behind the scenes look at what football life was like in the 90's before the money really piled in and can skip through the celebrations.
Lots of good anecdotes especially like the one...
Published 9 months ago by It Stinks


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Behind the scenes, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Loved every second of it, especially when the lads make fun of eachother and reminisce about the past. I would definitely recommend this DVD to the neutral fan as well as the Red Army. GGMU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


68 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars something special, 26 Nov. 2013
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
For every football fan not just a Manchester United fan.... they made the premiership what it is today, the best in the world. It was not about the money but about the love of football
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 2 Dec. 2013
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
I love sport but I wouldn't say I'm a big football fan! This film was truly captivating though. Interesting and heartwarming, it will keep you glued to your seat! I can't recommend enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Class of '92, 26 Dec. 2013
By 
wayne casey (swansea, south wales - uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
If you love football, just watch it - you don't have to be a Man Utd fan to enjoy this movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow what memories!, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a present for my Manchester United fan of a husband. He loved it and loved showing it to our grandson too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was the perfect Xmas gift for my son., 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Perfect gift for any footie fans of all ages.
This will inspire all our young players out there and any old ones too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Class of '92, 16 Oct. 2014
By 
Tried and Tested (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my husband who is a huge Manchester United fan, I never really expected to enjoy it (I couldn't care less about football, or Man Utd - sorry!) but it was surprisingly interesting. I'd intended to get on with other things while he watched this but it really drew me in. These are such an interesting group of lads, all of whom really support each other and they obviously have a tight bond while all having very distinct personalities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 23 Jun. 2015
By 
Richim (Melbourne, Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thoroughly enjoyed watching this documentary in high definition blu ray. Great to see these guys interacting and talking about each other behind the scenes. I wonder if we'll ever see a group of players break through from the youth system like this again. I would've loved to see a lot more football footage especially from their days in the youth team but the documentary is still good by itself. A must have for any Man Utd fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant look at how the lads grew up together and went onto become the best graduating youth team in history
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A must for football fans, 22 Sept. 2014
This review is from: The Class of '92 (DVD)
A bunch of lads talking about shared experiences that 99.99% of everyone who kicks a ball would kill for.
Obviously suits the Man Utd fans the most but if you want to get a behind the scenes look at what football life was like in the 90's before the money really piled in and can skip through the celebrations.
Lots of good anecdotes especially like the one between SAF and George Graham.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Class of '92 [DVD]
The Class of '92 [DVD] by Gabe Turner (DVD - 2013)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews