Customer Reviews


374 Reviews
5 star:
 (304)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Behind the scenes
Loved every second of it, especially when the lads make fun of eachother and reminisce about the past. I would definitely recommend this DVD to the neutral fan as well as the Red Army. GGMU
Published 8 months ago by Mark Twaiiin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pressy
Pressy for friend who loved it.
Published 1 month ago by Claire


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Behind the scenes, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Loved every second of it, especially when the lads make fun of eachother and reminisce about the past. I would definitely recommend this DVD to the neutral fan as well as the Red Army. GGMU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Good, excellent film. Missing subtitles. Not everyone is easy to understand when you're not english. Funny to watch. Loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One happy Man U fan, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my partner for Christmas and he was over the moon. Everytime the "boys" comes over the DVD comes out. I have not watched it myself but assume from how many times its been watched that it is worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can this be beaten?, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Brings back passionate memories of players and a team the like of which I will probably never see again.

Watch it. You will be amazed by what you will remember - and what you have forgot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Class of '92, 26 Dec 2013
By 
wayne casey (swansea, south wales - uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
If you love football, just watch it - you don't have to be a Man Utd fan to enjoy this movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


68 of 84 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars something special, 26 Nov 2013
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
For every football fan not just a Manchester United fan.... they made the premiership what it is today, the best in the world. It was not about the money but about the love of football
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 2 Dec 2013
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
I love sport but I wouldn't say I'm a big football fan! This film was truly captivating though. Interesting and heartwarming, it will keep you glued to your seat! I can't recommend enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tha Class of '92, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
This book was a present for my husband and he really enjoyed it I found it very interesting too as I remembered all the footballers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow what memories!, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a present for my Manchester United fan of a husband. He loved it and loved showing it to our grandson too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant look at how the lads grew up together and went onto become the best graduating youth team in history
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Class of '92 [DVD]
The Class of '92 [DVD] by Gabe Turner (DVD - 2013)
7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews