Customer Reviews


293 Reviews
5 star:
 (244)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Behind the scenes
Loved every second of it, especially when the lads make fun of eachother and reminisce about the past. I would definitely recommend this DVD to the neutral fan as well as the Red Army. GGMU
Published 4 months ago by Mark Twaiiin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Class of '92
I was disappointed with this DVD. There was too much talking between the players and not enough action, but it was OK.......I think it could have elaborated a little bit more on the individual stories of the players.
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Behind the scenes, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Loved every second of it, especially when the lads make fun of eachother and reminisce about the past. I would definitely recommend this DVD to the neutral fan as well as the Red Army. GGMU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Good, excellent film. Missing subtitles. Not everyone is easy to understand when you're not english. Funny to watch. Loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 79 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars something special, 26 Nov 2013
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
For every football fan not just a Manchester United fan.... they made the premiership what it is today, the best in the world. It was not about the money but about the love of football
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bril film, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought as a Christmas present for my hubby who has informed me it is very good and I know he has watched it at least twice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Class of '92, 26 Dec 2013
By 
wayne casey (swansea, south wales - uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
If you love football, just watch it - you don't have to be a Man Utd fan to enjoy this movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
I haven't enjoyed a film this much in a long time. Class of 92 is almost certain to become a cult hit! The US have the Coen Brothers now we've got the Turner Brothers. BRILLIANT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 2 Dec 2013
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
I love sport but I wouldn't say I'm a big football fan! This film was truly captivating though. Interesting and heartwarming, it will keep you glued to your seat! I can't recommend enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Class, 18 April 2014
By 
Anthony G. Brannan (Dartford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
As a lifelong Manchester United fan I was fascinated to see the stormy of these boys unfold. And of course winning trophies helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You win nothing with Kids, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
It gives a completely honest account of these six young men and their rise to fame and hard work involved in being a pofessional footballer. I think even a Liverpool supporter would agree that to have six young players all coming through over two or so years will probably never happen again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow what memories!, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Class of '92 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a present for my Manchester United fan of a husband. He loved it and loved showing it to our grandson too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa97e2bf4)

This product

The Class of '92 [DVD]
The Class of '92 [DVD] by Gabe Turner (DVD - 2013)
11.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews