Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ski gloves
Fairly attractive gloves which seem quite sturdy and are warm. I look forward to testing them in the damp conditions of skiing.
Published 11 months ago by ginger

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Only if your hands Re small
Look fine, keep hand warm but for small hands only, consequently stitching on both gloves went on palms in the thumb area. Only buy if hands are on the smaller side. My wife is 5'10" with average to slim hands so expected them to fit .... well, like a glove actually
Published 6 months ago by ChrisC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ski gloves, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fairly attractive gloves which seem quite sturdy and are warm. I look forward to testing them in the damp conditions of skiing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality , 100 % recommend ! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Only if your hands Re small, 30 April 2014
By 
ChrisC (Henley on Thames) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look fine, keep hand warm but for small hands only, consequently stitching on both gloves went on palms in the thumb area. Only buy if hands are on the smaller side. My wife is 5'10" with average to slim hands so expected them to fit .... well, like a glove actually
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ripped after 1 day, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very stiff and not comfortable when put on, then ripped at thumb seam after 1 day snowboarding - wore for second day and completely tore open exposing plastic underneath, would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter who walks her dog 6 miles every day regardless of the weather. She has a small long haired dog so needs to keep brushing the snow from its legs etc. She loves these as they keep her hands warm and dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gloves, 10 Feb 2014
By 
K. E. Low "Klow" (Warwick, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for dog walking as my hands get wet with a long dog lead, they are perfect but just a bit thick for my needs! they are skiing gloves after all and toast warm so would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warm, small and not fully tested yet, 13 Jan 2014
By 
I. Jovanovic "glitzybabe" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bit small for medium - fine with me because I was worried they would be too bit.
Very cosy and warm, and nice looking.
I actually bought them for cycling in bad winter weather but I haven't had a chance to use them properly to test waterproofness. I think they'd be great for many winter activities as long as getting them dirty was not an issue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews