Customer Reviews


5,303 Reviews
5 star:
 (4,621)
4 star:
 (373)
3 star:
 (155)
2 star:
 (52)
1 star:
 (102)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


95 of 108 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen Sing-Along Edition DVD
This is a really perfect stocking filler for Christmas, which will be adored by all Frozen fans. If you already have the film, you may be wondering what this DVD offers that will make it worth buying again. It comes in a slip case, with an attractive cover, making it look just a little bit more special if you are buying it as a present. The DVD itself comtains the...
Published 5 months ago by S Riaz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars If you are over the age of 5 and after a fairy tale, watch 'Tangled' instead!
I thought that 'Frozen' was some kind of musical for kids. Well, at least until yesterday, when I casually mentioned this at work and thus shocked a bunch of fully grown adults by the lack of my cartoon awareness. They said that it was amazing and shamed me not only into watching it, but also into purchasing it, since it wasn't available to rent. I really wanted to love...
Published 21 days ago by Alyona Z


‹ Previous | 140 41 42531 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Great movie and it was a great present to give my little girl :) - She loves anything with Elsa and Anna
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Best Disney film ever and the only disney film to show that sisters can save the day! Really is worth watching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reely amazing, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
I love all the songs and the drama and romance it is an action paked film the best winter film to ever live
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing movie!!! my daughter (and myself) love it!! we watch it on a daily basis! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars feel good movie for all the family., 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Love this film. lovely songs that are very catchy. lots of highs and lows. makes you laugh and I even cried!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic., 19 Jun. 2014
By 
SBC (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
The DVD arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The film was brilliant and is now one of my favourites with funny moments and touching moments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is., 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Fab film for all the family. Was delivered quickly.
The only disney film that teaches children that happiness does not depend on a man rescuing you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Disney childrens fantasy drama, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Frozen is my son's movie, and not mine, but I have watched it, (Don't tell anybody) and it is very good. The soundtrack is awesome! Disney have another ''Block Buster'' of a movie, on their hands here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent family entertainment, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant family film loved it from start to finish
Daughter enjoyed it fiancee enjoyed n to be honest so did I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great film!, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
A must watch film. Great for kids to sing along to (plus the odd adult as well)! Well done Disney :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 140 41 42531 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frozen [DVD]
Frozen [DVD] by Jennifer Lee (DVD - 2014)
£9.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews