Customer Reviews


3,571 Reviews
5 star:
 (3,122)
4 star:
 (252)
3 star:
 (90)
2 star:
 (38)
1 star:
 (69)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


49 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen melts your heart...
Finally watched this after all the fuss from all the addicted little girls I know who adore it. (including my 21yr old daughter!) I have to say it ticks all the boxes - excellent animation, wonderful story (an adaptation of the Hans Christian Anderson story - The Snow Queen) and excellent musical score too. I would put this on a par with 'Brave', perhaps even edging...
Published 3 months ago by Mrs J M Smith

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, But Sadly Didn't Hook Me :(
I bought this as I was the only person I knew that had not seen it, and at £7, how could I not go for it?!

I'm not sure if it was due to all the hype, or everyone I knew building it up (as well as building snowmen, it seems), but I was not as enthralled with this as I hoped I would be. I can definitely see how it has done so well, and there were some laughs...
Published 4 days ago by Miss LAT


‹ Previous | 110 11 12358 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing film for the family, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing film for the family. Watched repeatedly already. My daughter, 10, was singing the songs as we left the cinema.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely film and good music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
children loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill!!!, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
My son is a huge fan and was very happy with the DVD, thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen, The DVD, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
My granddaughter is 4 and I bought her this as her toddler brother broke her original copy. I then sat through it with her as she sang through all the songs. It is a pleasant enough film for youngsters but I must admit once was enough for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen dvd, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars film of the year, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing film. I can't stop singing along to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent kids dream movie, 12 July 2014
By 
Mr. D. R. Deane "DES" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
G. L. Londot "science caveman" (Phoenix, AZ USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic in 3D! Great music and the kids love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen [DVD] (DVD)
V gd fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 12358 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frozen [DVD]
Frozen [DVD] by Jennifer Lee (DVD - 2014)
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews