Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Downloaded this for my Brownies and Rainbows Christmas parties. Was a bit concerned that they would be dreadful versions of the songs, but they sounded okay on the preview. All good.
Published on 10 Dec. 2011 by AW

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Only bought it for 'Let's go fly a kite' some ...
Only bought it for 'Let's go fly a kite' some of the other songs aren't even the 'main' songs in the films but its ok.
Published 6 months ago by Ms. V. Buy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Dec. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Downloaded this for my Brownies and Rainbows Christmas parties. Was a bit concerned that they would be dreadful versions of the songs, but they sounded okay on the preview. All good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sing out loud, 27 Nov. 2011
By 
Heather Edwards (Surrey England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Disney Soundtracks (Audio CD)
Some of my favourite tunes on this cd
Sang my head off
Hubby bit surprised by a 50 something doing this
Cant take the child out of the woman!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got exactly tracke needed, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Soundtracks (Audio CD)
Chose this rating as we are presenting a school concert and needed disney songs. This had a the tracks the children chose to sing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good purchase, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Soundtracks Collection (Audio CD)
Very speedy delivery, my granddaughter loves it! I had a Disney collection when I was a child so it was a treat for us both
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Little ones and grown ups alike!, 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Soundtracks Collection (Audio CD)
I wanted a more classic soundtrack to my 4yr olds birthday party rather than the usual 'bubblegum pop!' This was lovely, with loads of Disney classics......Zipadeedoodah......Bare Necessities....I got No Strings......."Heigh-ho!".....the kids loved it but so did the grown ups as it took us back to when we were little too! A great price, my little one has wanted to listen to 'his party music' over and over & I haven't minded a bit! 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Soundtracks (Audio CD)
We love to sing along very loudly in the car to these original Disney tunes. Great fun. kids love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!! Daughter loves it lote of tracks lovely gift!, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Soundtracks Collection (Audio CD)
I would recommend this product great selection of tracks from a veriety of movies. Some really slow and ppeaceful and opther more energetic tracks. Good mix!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Only bought it for 'Let's go fly a kite' some ..., 4 Jan. 2015
By 
Ms. V. Buy "vicstick stuck in a book" (Shrewsbury, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Soundtracks Collection (Audio CD)
Only bought it for 'Let's go fly a kite' some of the other songs aren't even the 'main' songs in the films but its ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars how many times more must i listen to this!, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Soundtracks (Audio CD)
great songs, we knew almost all of them and even the ones we didn't are now favourites such as the three little pigs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tunes great price, 8 Aug. 2014
By 
vix (murton co durham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Soundtracks Collection (Audio CD)
Bought for a Disney themed fancy dress party great mix of songs and believe it or not it's an adult party lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Soundtracks Collection
Disney Soundtracks Collection by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews