Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Movie
I saw a clip on You Tube about a dog that became friends with a dolphin and discovered that it was from a full length movie.
After scouring Amazon I found it ( thanks Amazon ) It's a terrific movie if you
love your dolphins, it was worth every penny!!!!
Published on 18 April 2011 by S. Wallbanks

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
No good at all .Would not work on my machine .
Published 1 month ago by Mr. R. T. PARR


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Movie, 18 April 2011
By 
S. Wallbanks - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I saw a clip on You Tube about a dog that became friends with a dolphin and discovered that it was from a full length movie.
After scouring Amazon I found it ( thanks Amazon ) It's a terrific movie if you
love your dolphins, it was worth every penny!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zeus and Roxanne, 7 Jan 2004
By A Customer
This is an easy to follow, nice story for all the family. Children in particular will adore the dolphins A great little story with nothing that will upset you aunties and grannies! A little bit of romance is also added.
Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 3 April 2010
By 
Mrs. L. Green - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
this is a lovely family film.
I sent it to South Africa once I saw this and went to an old folks home and they all loved it, worth watching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful film., 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything was fine with the DVD, we have the film already on Video & my daughter loves it but needed it on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Zeus & Roxanne, 7 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good points:

Arrived promptly
Allowed us to watch this old favourite as our VHS tape is disintegrating.

Not so good points:

Insufficiently protected for the rigours of the postal system. Arrived with box dented and disc cracked but fortunately still usable. Hence 4 stars rather than 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome film., 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really is such a good film! Dog & a dolphin becoming the best of friends & learning to talk to each other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 30 Oct 2014
By 
No good at all .Would not work on my machine .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeus and Roxanne (VHS Tape)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zeus and Roxanne
Zeus and Roxanne by George Miller
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews