Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars183
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
It may have been a present to my husband but I love it. It's great to play up loud when no-one else is at home!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
A fantastic album. A mix of nostalgia and new. Easy to listen to anywhere. Proper tunes that I can recognise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
this is a brilliant compilation my son loved it, great collection of songs great xmas present took me back too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
thank u very much
my cousin husband loved this dvd
and she said she would buy it again
thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I bought this for my son and he loves it. It reminds him of clubbing BC (before children). Great collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I bought it as a Christmas present for my husband but I really like it. Brilliant to do the housework to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
a great addition to a library of music the essential pete tong where can you go wrong with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Mixture of old school house and some more recent tunes. Love listening to it in my car on long journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Add this compilation to your MP3 workout songs for when you are on the road or in the gym. Motivational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Really takes me back. Discs two and three are more my era but I love the tracks especially in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)