Customer Reviews


441 Reviews
5 star:
 (264)
4 star:
 (75)
3 star:
 (44)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (37)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delightful
my granddaughter's face was an absolute picture when she got this - she hasn't taken it off since! Prompt delivery. Well done!
Published 10 months ago by MED1708

versus
42 of 43 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The actual dress is very different from the photo and is not official.
Beware - the dress that has been delivered is NOT the same as the photo. The photo shows the Disney Official dress but the one delivered is from Samgami baby and differs greatly from the official one. The picture of Elsa on the front is completely different, the material used in the skirt is entirely different, the material and stitching in the body part is also entirely...
Published 2 months ago by Stuart Thomson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 445 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item as described delivery on time., 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit for my little girl who adores it delivered promptly and as described.She will be one happy little girl today wearing it to her birthday party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what we wanted for our little princess, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery was very quick and we were very pleased with the dress as its anIdeal present for our granddaughter ... she looks lovely in the dress :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen, 19 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Toy)
My daughter loved the costume and wore it all day long on her birthday. One happy little girl thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Speedy delivery! Wonderful gift exactly as described!, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Toy)
I ordered this dress for my nieces birthday, which arrived in very good time. Sizing is very small but the next age up which I ordered fitted her perfectly and she absolutely loved the gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 17 Jun 2014
By 
J. Moores - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Toy)
This is a cheap Elsa dress, not high quality, or as nice as you'd get in the Disney store, as long as your child doesn't dress up all the time this will be fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Toy)
This dress is amazing. It is beautifully made with no scratchy bits that some costumes have. My granddaughter loves it so much and she looks so adorable in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elsa costume, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well deserved the 5 star rating bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter she loves it very good quality amazing fit would certainly recommend this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great item at cheap price!, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this dress! I cant imagine it lasting very long however but it does the job for now and looks very pretty on her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great dress!, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Toy)
Really pleased with how promptly the dress arrived. Well made and very pretty. My daughter loves it. The only downside is she said the material on sleeves and around her neck was itchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars NOT GREAT QUALITY, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When washed the Elsa print peels off! NOT WORTH THE MONEY, scabs easily way to expensive for the quality of the dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 445 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Large)
£13.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews