Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delightful
my granddaughter's face was an absolute picture when she got this - she hasn't taken it off since! Prompt delivery. Well done!
Published 5 months ago by MED1708

versus
42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Depends on the wearer...
This dress is lovely, really pretty, nice colour, lovely picture of Elsa on the front, really cool lacy sleeves; my 4 year-old was totally thrilled when it arrived. BUT... and it is a big BUT... the quality is not great. If your child likes to dress up once a week and play nicely in the lounge then I don't think you'll have any problems with this dress. However, if your...
Published 5 months ago by carol.a@ukgateway.net


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Depends on the wearer..., 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is lovely, really pretty, nice colour, lovely picture of Elsa on the front, really cool lacy sleeves; my 4 year-old was totally thrilled when it arrived. BUT... and it is a big BUT... the quality is not great. If your child likes to dress up once a week and play nicely in the lounge then I don't think you'll have any problems with this dress. However, if your child is like mine and currently truly believes they are Elsa from Frozen and is living, eating, sleeping, playing and going to nursery in the dress be prepared for a lot of mending!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delightful, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my granddaughter's face was an absolute picture when she got this - she hasn't taken it off since! Prompt delivery. Well done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very glittery ., 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Toy)
Bought this for my 6 year old daughter she loves Elsa and absolutely loved this dress . Got many hugs for getting this present and was covered in glitter : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars large size fits 5 year old girl, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Toy)
pretty dress l bought the large size 7-8 for my granddaughter who is just 5 and it fits. Med would not have fitted her.
She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a birthday present for my 5 year old ..., 10 July 2014
Bought as a birthday present for my 5 year old niece who currently loves all things 'Frozen'.
She was so excited when she opened the wrapping that she screamed - I think that says it all really!
Little on the expensive side, but well worth the money for the sheer excitement on my nieces face
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. Came quickly and grand baby delighted, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent . Came quickly and grand baby delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it arrived very quickly and the quality and price are great, 9 July 2014
By 
E. Rigby (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my granddaughter was speechless when she saw it .. it arrived very quickly and the quality and price are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality is not great but can't complain for the price, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Toy)
Quality is not great but can't complain for the price. My daughter is still thrilled although she needs to wear a long sleeve shirt to avoid the prickly material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great little dress, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great little dress, only complaint is it's alittle itchy on the arms but my 5 yr old just wears a top underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Toy)
Couldn't get it anywhere else and arrived even earlier than expected. Little grandchild loves it! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Costume (Large)
17.41
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews