Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14,699
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: 21st Birthday (Cheers)|Change
Price:£50.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2014
Such an easy way to send a gift and know that they will purchase exactly what they want .Easy to buy and print
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I loved the slogan and picture. Ideal for the person it was purchased for. He loved it too. Would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Very quick and easy to buy and prepare. Perfect last minute gift idea. Will definitely use it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Easy to purchase and print off at home. Recipient enjoyed having a wide choice of Amazons goods to spend it on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I needed a gift card for my granddaughter at Christmas and this was perfect Very easy to print and good design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
bought this at the last minute for a friend for whom I couldn't think of what he would want.
He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This made a fantastic gift for my 10 year old nephew, good design and he could choose to buy whatever he liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This way of buying a gift for people who use your site is sooooo useful, easy to download and choices of card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
What a handy way to give a present, got some myself, now I just need to make up my mind what to spend them on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
An intellegent way of giving a gift to those who can then choose a gift for themselves. Great Idea, well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.