Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15,591
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Congratulations (Christian)|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2013
My niece loved it as she got a kindle for christmas. And this allowed her to start buying books straight away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
With a large family is always difficult to find a present that suits each person; less headache with this :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
so so easy - would use for birthday gifts, thank you gifts in fact for any occasion Use this gift certificate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
This card has a Christian message and was right for Christmas and as I'm a Christian it was most appropriate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
It was a christmas present for my daughter along with her kindle - fabulous service will use you again thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Brilliant idea. Recipient loved it. I will deffo get these again. In fact I would like to receive one myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
My husband thought it a great idea, only problem now is we need another book case!So Kindle has come in handy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
The best way to gift. Easy, quick and you do not have any problem choosing or guessing about the perfect gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
great to send and it inspired friends enough so i got a few back over the xmas holidays. sales - here I come!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Brilliant service from the courier, kept me in the loop with up to the minute emails. Could not ask for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)