Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars10
2.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
5
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
I am not new to crochet but needed a refresher. This app is just the thing as the tutorials are clear and easy to follow. This app will be excellent for beginners.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This is not an app, it is just a list of links to you tube videos. You need to have your Wi-Fi on for it to work. I gave one star because the videos themselves are quite good but I was disappointed in this 'app'
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Why have I just bought an app that that takes me to you tube where I can watch these videos for free. Wish I had read all the reviews in full before buying !!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
delighted with instructions, so very clear and concise and the video guidance is great, great for a complete beginner to understand
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
The Cover icon has appeared but wont open. Have tried all ways but it hasn't appeared which is a shame >looking forward to having it delivered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Loved it when it worked but as with the knitting app had to take it off Carousel as it no longer worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Could not get this ap to open and no way to get money spent on it back don't waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Great item. Love it. xXx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
pictures too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.