Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars117
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
nice duds and look as advert.nice design and really light on and nice to wear .ok value .maybe should of got large size and would suggest a size above your normal .but like these
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
These briefs are great. Very low rise and skimpy, with a narrow cut pouch which supports your cock and balls superbly.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
These were so good. Great fit. I love them
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Nice pants and good value for money but a little to lowness slung for me,
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
My partner loves these breifs and thinks that I should order more in a different coulor.
Ten out of ten for the size and delivered very good time two weeks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
These are the best underwear i have purchased the size as everyone has said go for a size bigger then your own i got a large normally a medium but they are great soft & sexy they hold everything where it should be held can't go wrong i have ordered more & more if you like feeling sexy & being in comfort these are for you they also push you junk up & out in the pouch to give you a bigger bulge. Great value for money i will be getting more of these..!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Very good fit color as seen would recommend used them for my swim wear,very good if you have a problem.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
I have got a pair in all the colours and will
definitely be getting more of each.The
cotton material is really nice but as always,my advice is to get 2 sizes up-yes
that's 2 sizes up from normal.Their idea of
XL is medium to us.
Like with their other styles,an extra size up
might be even more perfect but XL is still
just all right for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Got to be bold to use it.in pool. Smashing for beach.Use it with pleasure.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Not much room in front, and very low on hip. Your milage may vary.

-and only produced a "meh..." reaction. From the opposite gender, I like the way these look on me and as such the disign may be more homo-erotic, or just may not be her personal taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)