Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my second pair really comfortable best value flip flops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine flippy- floppy, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy. Look cool. Great for beach / poolside / home. Fabric thong keeps them from falling off better than plastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will keep buying, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good had a black pair 2 years ago no problems nice fit and feel so happy and will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quiksilver Mens Abyss M Thong Sandals (Apparel)
Really comfortable and will look good on the beach; I think I might buy another pair - spot on !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch Flip Flops, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've only had these flip-flops for a few days & I can honestly say they are the most comfortable I have ever worn. The foot bed is nice & soft,but sturdily made. My feet do not slip out as the material grips them naturally. I expect they should last me for a long time as I mainly use them around the house & short walks to the corner shop. I can highly recommend them for the price I paid,under £20 including next day delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!, 13 Aug 2014
By 
G. Crook (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I usually hate thing sandles. Wore these for a week in Spain and was gutted to have to put socks back on in Blighty. Best sandles I've ever bought!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quicksilver flip flops, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent well fitting flip flops that are comfortable to wear. Looks like they will last a long time with outdoor use too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very slim fit thought they were ladies. I have very slim feet for a man and just fitted me., 17 Aug 2014
Just what I wanted same sole as my other flip-flops soft rubber just wish they were wider
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product - look good - fit great - most comfortable flip flops ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews