Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is a bottle opener shaped like a key
Toook a loooong time to get this, but it is a nice and sturdy opener.

(need to fill this with more words.... done!)
Published 11 months ago by Martin Enger

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose
Opens bottles what else does it need to do its not the best but for the price paid I cant grumble
Published 11 months ago by Mandy73


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is a bottle opener shaped like a key, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEST Bottle Opener Key Ring Keyring Chain Metal Bar Tool,WK (Kitchen & Home)
Toook a loooong time to get this, but it is a nice and sturdy opener.

(need to fill this with more words.... done!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for a secret alcoholic..., 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEST Bottle Opener Key Ring Keyring Chain Metal Bar Tool,WK (Kitchen & Home)
This bottle opener looks just like a standard dead lock key. It sits very nicely on a key ring and when needed can be whipped out instantly and open a bottle within seconds. Feels very solidly built, I reckon it'll outlast me on the bottle opening front.... Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 19 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEST Bottle Opener Key Ring Keyring Chain Metal Bar Tool,WK (Kitchen & Home)
This is a great product that does what it is supposed to do, open bottles and look like a key. The cost and postage is fantastic and the speed of the service was brilliant so all-in-all a good buying experience and the seller is spot on with delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: BEST Bottle Opener Key Ring Keyring Chain Metal Bar Tool,WK (Kitchen & Home)
Opens bottles what else does it need to do its not the best but for the price paid I cant grumble
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Novel, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEST Bottle Opener Key Ring Keyring Chain Metal Bar Tool,WK (Kitchen & Home)
A great novel and useful key ring, looks like a real key and not to big with rest of keys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Two versions, one is better than the other. It's pot luck which you get., 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEST Bottle Opener Key Ring Keyring Chain Metal Bar Tool,WK (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered one of these for myself, and it was great. Solid construction, and a nice "used" feel to it. I ordered a few for friends, and the latest batch just aren't as nice. Sure, they're much shinier, but I preferred the version I was sent before by a mile. The new ones just feel so much cheaper (not that it's an expensive product, just an observation). It seems from the picture there are two versions, I much prefer the less shiny one, I guess it's luck which one you will get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does Exactly What Its Supposed To.., 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEST Bottle Opener Key Ring Keyring Chain Metal Bar Tool,WK (Kitchen & Home)
I have no qualms with this product at all. It works, the price was fantastic!
I would recommend to any and everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic little thing, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEST Bottle Opener Key Ring Keyring Chain Metal Bar Tool,WK (Kitchen & Home)
Works perfectly as a bottle opener, really love the key aspect of it!
Made out of good (enough) quality metal, absolutely no trouble at all.

The ONLY issue is as it's not large you have to hold it quite tightly in your hand to open bottles, as there isn't as much to get an easy grip on, but no real downside at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEST Bottle Opener Key Ring Keyring Chain Metal Bar Tool,WK (Kitchen & Home)
Works well and is really handy to have on a key ring. Ridiculously cheap too. If you're looking for a novelty bottle opener, this one's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap knock-off, but a bargain, 27 Jan 2014
By 
Jon Story (Cumbria, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEST Bottle Opener Key Ring Keyring Chain Metal Bar Tool,WK (Kitchen & Home)
This is clearly a cheap copy (or possibly even a damaged batch?) of the SuckUK range of key bottle openers....

The design is identical, but rather than the smooth key-like feel (it just looks like a real key) of the original, this product feels slightly pitted, almost as if it's a little rusty.

I got one for my girlfriend after she liked mine so much, and for 85p you can't really complain - but I'd rather spend the extra 90p on the original. My 3 year old suckuk key feels nicer to the touch than my girlfriends new example of this product, and I don't see the point of it when the original is so cheap anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews