Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Storm force
Another great book. It does not disappoint and leaves the story open to sequels. I have now read all her books and eagerly await the next :)))
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad story line but price is shocking
Is an ok story line but I've read better. Tbh I don't see how they can justify charging £6.17 for a kindle book which is atrocious! There are cheaper and better books out there for sale. Sorry
Published 19 months ago by LindaLvsMick


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Storm force, 13 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Storm Force (Kindle Edition)
Another great book. It does not disappoint and leaves the story open to sequels. I have now read all her books and eagerly await the next :)))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great New Series, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Force (Kindle Edition)
loved this bookgreat new series,have not read this author before but am looking forward to reading more in this series. Good story line keeps the interest throughout the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Force (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book supernaturals, romance and soldiers what's not to love?
;-)
Check out her Penton Vampire books they are great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unusual, 24 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Storm Force (Kindle Edition)
I gave this four stars because it's interesting and well-written. It's not just a ranger novel as it has a supernatural twist.
However, I wasn't overly sure whether I liked it, then I realized I didn't particularly like the lead characters of Mori and Jack. For me I didn't really care what happened to them.
Interesting though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Force (Kindle Edition)
Great characters with history, loved the story behind each character. Really enjoyed the story and the ending. Love the romance side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not what I would normally read., 16 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Storm Force (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed reading this book. although it was not the type of story I would normally read. in the end I really enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable book, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Force (Kindle Edition)
First book I've read by this author. I enjoyed this book and the 'shifters' element was different. I look forward to reading others by her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Force (Kindle Edition)
It took me a little bit of time to get into the book but I am really glad I did great characters and paranormal mixed with a great story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Five Star Book, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Force (Kindle Edition)
Well deserved of a five star rating. Well written (makes a nice change) Good plot, plenty of suspense and of course romance, not forgetting the shapeshifter angle. All in all an enjoyable read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars more please, 1 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Storm Force (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed this enough to put this author on my must read. Hope there are more of these as thd hero appears to have a brain and the ability to say sorry!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews