Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars27
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
25
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
This is my favourite ( and in my opinion best ) Katy Perry track. The video has an Egyptian theme which suits it well as the track itself has a different " other wordly" feel. Obviously a great tune, great lyrics and a powerful hook. As the song says. " do you want to play with magic?" and "I am coming to get you - like a dark horse"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
i give this 5 stars as it is another great katy perry song. katy perry is a well rounded singer nomatter what stile of song they all sound fantastic. katy perry can bring such emunchion into her songs that you cant help but love them. i recomend this song to everybody but catycats will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
requested by client so had to purchase a good dance for dj ing on this track goes down well at disco I do baronboogie disco and karaoke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Love this song amazing!!! brilliant song by Katy Perry my favourite from her so far would definitely recommend to download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
delivered on time......and its a great cd loads of good songs....helps if you like Katy Perry as my little girl does....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I've listened to this song way to much and I still love it, especially the bit at the beginning where it goes oh no.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Love this song love the sound play it all the time in my car really great to drive along to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Really enjoyed listening to this song, its a got song for summer. Rate it 1 0 / 1 0 good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
This song won't get out of my head, its super catchy and has some great bass to it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)