Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars its super catchy and has some great bass to it
This song won't get out of my head, its super catchy and has some great bass to it :)
Published 5 months ago by Jessica Hawthorn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sounded promising but let down by the, 'Katy Perry! Juicy J!' annoying start
The title says it all really! I listened to the sample of the song on Amazon and heard part of it elsewhere; it sounded good so I paid & downloaded it. When I listened to it though it begins with the featured artist hollering 'Katy Perry, Juicy J' which lets the song down and makes it sound c**p. The song is good without this Juicy J person. Can I have the song without...
Published 10 months ago by Helen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars its super catchy and has some great bass to it, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (MP3 Download)
This song won't get out of my head, its super catchy and has some great bass to it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (MP3 Download)
love Katie Perryall of her songs are fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars katy is brilliant, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (MP3 Download)
Really enjoyed listening to this song, its a got song for summer. Rate it 1 0 / 1 0 good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very addictive, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (MP3 Download)
I've listened to this song way to much and I still love it, especially the bit at the beginning where it goes oh no.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Katy Perry is Brilliant, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (MP3 Download)
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars katy perry, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (MP3 Download)
I WOULD TELL ANY ONE TO BUY IT.AS SHE IS A GOOD SINGER AND THE SONG IS GOOD AS WELL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Katy Perry Track, 12 Mar 2014
By 
B. J. Warner (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (MP3 Download)
This is my favourite ( and in my opinion best ) Katy Perry track. The video has an Egyptian theme which suits it well as the track itself has a different " other wordly" feel. Obviously a great tune, great lyrics and a powerful hook. As the song says. " do you want to play with magic?" and "I am coming to get you - like a dark horse"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (MP3 Download)
Love this song love the sound play it all the time in my car really great to drive along to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant song, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (MP3 Download)
Love this song amazing!!! brilliant song by Katy Perry my favourite from her so far would definitely recommend to download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (MP3 Download)
delivered on time......and its a great cd loads of good songs....helps if you like Katy Perry as my little girl does....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J]
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews