Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song.
Really great feel good' catchy song, love it! Would def recommend! Love all her songs but this has to be a fav!
Published 13 months ago by alison shurmer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice ear cheese.
Cheesy song but KP has a good voice and you can listen to this track a few times before wondering why you bought it.
Published 11 months ago by Matthew66


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great tune!, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
Downloaded with no problem to my laptop using the amazon downloader. Very fast, no glitches, straight into my itunes library with no fuss. Great tune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's right for me, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
Love this song, as I've handed in my notice and about to embark on going self-employed. Bit of a battle-cry really. Recommended for anyone who's just told their boss where to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 18 Nov 2013
By 
G. Noble - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
The best record Katy Perry has ever made. Good melody, feisty lyrics - turn it up, sing along and party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Roar is brill, 18 Nov 2013
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
Hi u guys need to get this its amazing it is my faze song I listen to it every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Katy perry not my norlam sort of song, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
i have to say this is my first song by Katy, the words of this song mean a lot to me right now and helped me so that why i got it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My morning anthem., 20 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. T. SALMON "upstreamers" (streatham london) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
My morning anthem , as a person who lives with depression I play this song as this is how I feel about fighting my low moods , my "black dog" . So I place this every morning to give my self the fighting boost. I am a lion hear me ROAR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Roar, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
Purchased for my daughter, but I like it as well. It's a filler on my Ipod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terry's view, 18 Sep 2014
By 
T. R. Shoebridge "Terry" (Tonbridge Kent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
I would not have bought it if I did not already love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Aug 2014
By 
archie brown (scotland "united kingdom") - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
beautiful young woman with a beautiful smile and voice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love it, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
Brought for grandson but must save I love it as well!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Roar
Roar by Katy Perry
Buy MP3 Song£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews