Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song.
Really great feel good' catchy song, love it! Would def recommend! Love all her songs but this has to be a fav!
Published 18 months ago by alison shurmer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice ear cheese.
Cheesy song but KP has a good voice and you can listen to this track a few times before wondering why you bought it.
Published 16 months ago by Matthew66


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
Brilliant song. Grand daughter in Australia lives it. Reminds me of her when I play it. She is only two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Katy Perry, 4 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
Youngest daughter loves this song and it means she can listen to it on her kindle whenever she wants to...................................
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 31 May 2014
By 
Ms. Nc Welsh (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
I actually have this song twice because it's only on the now 86 album. This has a better album cover though :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
I love this song! as it has a good meaning for all the wallflowers out there! with most Katy Perry's songs, the tune is catchy and with good meaning. I can see this being " a strong woman" anthem songs like Gloria Gaynor's "I will survive"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars roar, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
Just love this song love playing while reading a book on my kindle as background noise when in the garden
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
Good catchy song,makes you smile and sing along.one of her better singles.will be around for a long time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best tune of the year, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars top of the pops, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
Enlightening and a record that will remain on my playlist for a long while yet.
Certainly a record to keep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pick and choose, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
not all her songs are good. turns out too many mediocre just to keep her obligation to her record company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OAP dance class!!, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roar (MP3 Download)
I just love this piece of music and I wanted it for my dance class. I will be presenting it to them tonight and I know they will love it to.#
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Roar
Roar by Katy Perry
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews