Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bling but.....
Pros: Great value, non tarnish, fast delivery and yes it's very bling!
Cons: Arrived in small bag in bubble envelope, the metal is not as shiney silver as pictured and the middle stone was very lose until twisted into place.
I do love it though and have had many compliments. I do plan to buy another in this range from this seller. They just need to tweek a...
Published 10 months ago by ZOE

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars far too much bling
Much bigger than I had anticipated and far too much bling for me. Useful in sense of not tarnishing but not sure I will ever wear. Could never pass as the real thing.
Published 17 months ago by L. Dunn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars far too much bling, 26 Dec. 2013
By 
L. Dunn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much bigger than I had anticipated and far too much bling for me. Useful in sense of not tarnishing but not sure I will ever wear. Could never pass as the real thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bling but....., 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pros: Great value, non tarnish, fast delivery and yes it's very bling!
Cons: Arrived in small bag in bubble envelope, the metal is not as shiney silver as pictured and the middle stone was very lose until twisted into place.
I do love it though and have had many compliments. I do plan to buy another in this range from this seller. They just need to tweek a couple of things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a great value ring that looks more expensive than it was, great quality and looks so good when on the wife's finger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this ring is fantastic, the fit is excellent and despite the weight it doesn't spin round, the stones sparkle and the ring is very comfortable to wear. I think believability depends on the wearer, my engagement ring in 3 cts therefore this ring has a very believable look on me especially if worn with a thin band ring, love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very well received, 12 Jan. 2015
By 
Janey "Janey" (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring for a friend and she loves it. It is very sparkley. She says it fits well and is comfortable. The stone sizes are as described and as she expected. And she said this ring makes her real white gold and diamond engagement ring look very ordinary!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simulated diamond three stone ring, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this ring from ah jewellery it is not the first purchase the ring are fab I get complements every time I wear them.They arrived in just a few days the packing was lightweight and secure my rings have arrived in perfect condition.
Jeanette
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ring, 25 Mar. 2015
By 
Mrs. Helen Butler (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only reason i do not like this ring is it is to large and a bit flashy. My own fault really. There is nothing wrong with the ring, it is just my own personal likes. I have however kept it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sparkly brillance, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product and fantastic quailty. Sparkles with minimum light and truly stunning. Would highly recommend and you wont be dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks beautiful in pic but unfortunately order didn't arrive, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks beautiful in pic but unfortunately order didn't arrive . Seller very helpful though and would order again in future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ring I wear it all the time having large ..., 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4.70ct Simulated Diamonds 3 Stone Anniversary Past - Present - Future Genuine Stainless Steel White Gold Ring. Never Tarnish. Stamped 316L. Outstanding Quality. (Jewellery)
Great ring I wear it all the time
having large hands it looks the part
it came well packaged and on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews