Customer Reviews


143 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


140 of 153 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More comedy genius from Miranda
I think this DVD has proven once and for all that their is nothing that Miranda can not make funny. In this feature length special (a whopping ninety minutes) Miranda creates her own very unique, and hilariously funny, version of a fitness DVD with all her friends from the cast of hit BBC show Miranda - and this special has all the charm off the show. The DVD features 60...
Published 5 months ago by B. Russell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Time wasting
I like the excersizes but unless I am doing something wrong I can't see anything that allows me to go straight to the excersize section. I don't want to watch the funny section again and I don't want to have to forward fast to excersize section every time I want to use it.
Published 28 days ago by Jennifer Ann Mills


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

140 of 153 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More comedy genius from Miranda, 19 Nov 2013
By 
B. Russell - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] (DVD)
I think this DVD has proven once and for all that their is nothing that Miranda can not make funny. In this feature length special (a whopping ninety minutes) Miranda creates her own very unique, and hilariously funny, version of a fitness DVD with all her friends from the cast of hit BBC show Miranda - and this special has all the charm off the show. The DVD features 60 minutes of 'excercising' to pop classics Miranda style (which will have you in fits while losing weight) and then 30 minutes of exclusive sketches.

Many fitness DVD's are just boring - but this is far from it. You will end up laughing more than excercising (although I think that was the aim). My personal favourite moment has to be the sketch when Miranda places Wotsits on the excercise machine and waits for them to roll down!

This DVD has all the charm of 'Miranda'; and even better it is exclusive to DVD so it's 90 minutes of brand new material - it's an absolute joy and I reccomend to every Miranda fan. It's not just a boring fitness DVD - far from it. :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such Fun......, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] (DVD)
Brought this as love Miranda series, wasn't sure if it was an actual serious exercise DVD, but turns out it was,(after borrowing some of my child's maracas) actually found it really was quite funny to do and for the 1st time ever wasn't counting down the minutes till the end of the exercise DVD and like how it is split into sections so you can choose what you fancy doing though the 20 minute cardio is my favourite, would defiantly recommend if your sick of most other exercise DVDS!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for a Miranda fan, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] (DVD)
Purchased this for my fifteen year old granddaughter who is a massive Miranda fan. She loves it. So also purchased her book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] (DVD)
If you like Miranda Hart and want to keep fit you are sure to love this.
I only gave it 4 stars not 5 as there is no cool down or stretches included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars such fun, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] (DVD)
such fun working out with miranda and the crew , one awesome workout dvd you will never get borad with it plus funny clip through out the workout
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Time wasting, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] (DVD)
I like the excersizes but unless I am doing something wrong I can't see anything that allows me to go straight to the excersize section. I don't want to watch the funny section again and I don't want to have to forward fast to excersize section every time I want to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's Great, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] (DVD)
Just what I expected five stars as usual What else would you get from Miranda Lots of laughs all the way through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars maractastic, 2 Dec 2013
By 
T. Morgan "bingo.master" (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] (DVD)
I don't know where Miranda has been hiding all this time but this comedy keep fit video is the business - it's not all about the right arm like Davina's!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter will love this she is mad about Miranda still waiting for the maracas though hope they turn up soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] (DVD)
This dvd is fab & Miranda is at her best both in the comic clips and the excercises for real woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa8f0b6a8)

This product

Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD]
Miranda Hart's Maracattack [DVD] by Miranda Hart (DVD - 2013)
11.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews