Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bed wetting product out there!
I have a son with special needs and these are fantastic! My boy wakes up comfortable and dry every morning with no leaks and bedding to wash!
Published 18 months ago by choccyclaire

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars use with bed mats
These are good until you get to about age 6. I change the sheets every other day. I had hoped to avoid going down the hormone treatment until my son was 7, am seriously reconsidering.
use these in conjunction with a disposable bed mat or washable absorbant pad. It isn't a one stop solution in my opinion.
Published 9 months ago by Treeesh


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars use with bed mats, 14 May 2014
By 
This review is from: Huggies DryNites Pyjama Pants for Boys - 4 to 7 Years, 3 x Packs of 10 Pants (Personal Care)
These are good until you get to about age 6. I change the sheets every other day. I had hoped to avoid going down the hormone treatment until my son was 7, am seriously reconsidering.
use these in conjunction with a disposable bed mat or washable absorbant pad. It isn't a one stop solution in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bed wetting product out there!, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a son with special needs and these are fantastic! My boy wakes up comfortable and dry every morning with no leaks and bedding to wash!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies DryNites Pyjama Pants for Boys - 4 to 7 Years, 3 x Packs of 10 Pants (Personal Care)
Good value for money as compared to any reduced price in the stores. It definitely does what it says... Drynites and no more tiring day washing up the bedsheets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Drynites mean dry nights, 26 May 2013
By 
Bargain B (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these. Very absorbent and stretch to fit a thick set child. Best value I've found so far.3 packs for about £10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and a great price., 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies DryNites Pyjama Pants for Boys - 4 to 7 Years, 3 x Packs of 10 Pants (Personal Care)
Perfect for the big little ones who still sleep 11 hours a night and might not get up on time in the morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is great for my 9 year old but I do not think they will fit him if he needs them at 15 as stated. I hope that he doesn't need them by then as there isn't a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Drynites, 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies DryNites Pyjama Pants for Boys - 4 to 7 Years, 3 x Packs of 10 Pants (Personal Care)
I have been using these on my son overnight now for about two years and I have found them to be very good. Yes, on the odd occasion I have found him wet in the morning but this depends on how much he has had to drink the night before. Also it depends on him pulling them up properly when he goes to the loo before he goes down to sleep. Overall I am happy with this product and so is my son. We don't have the same stress of a wet bed every morning which is good for him and for me too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i'm very happy with these pants. i just wish they would do them a bit bigger.it is easier to get them online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth the buy!, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies DryNites Pyjama Pants for Boys - 4 to 7 Years, 3 x Packs of 10 Pants (Personal Care)
My 3 year old son uses these pyjama pants to avoid leaks and accidents during bedtime. They work really well. Although in the beginning they did overflow quite a lot and left the bed soaked.

But I made it a routine to take my son to the toilet just before he goes to sleep, and voila! No more soaked bed. And if he does have an accident while asleep, it's not as bad. The Huggies DryNites Pyjama Pants keeps him from soaking his bed.

My boy started wearing these when he was 3 years old. And he is 3 and a half now, and it fits him really well. I think he finds it very comfortable as he has no complaints about it being tight or anything like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Time and Sleep Saver, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies DryNites Pyjama Pants for Boys - 4 to 7 Years, 3 x Packs of 10 Pants (Personal Care)
I buy these for my bedwetting daughter, as she dislikes the pinkness of the girl's alternative. They are brilliant, and save me from having to constantly change the bedding. The paediatrician assures me that it is a waste of time pushing my daughter into becoming dry at night (she is 5 years old) as she is clearly not able as yet, and so in the meantime these are a brilliant time and sleep saver. And, despite being for boys, these work brilliantly for (tomboys) girls too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews