Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handmade leather men's briefcase
I rate it as 5 stars because it is so.
It is exactly as shown. No surprises. Excellent handmade leather man's briefcase.
I recommend it to everyone who's is looking for a briefcase like this.
Published 8 months ago by PR

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure it deserves all the hype
The description made it sound amazing. However, the product is nice, but I expected better. Especially as the 'original' price was so high.
It's a decent bag, and it suffices the purpose for my hubby's work.
Published 6 months ago by archie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handmade leather men's briefcase, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bags World YAAGLE High Quality Handmade shoulder bags 100% Crazy horse HANDMADE Leather Men's Briefcase Handbag Messenger Bag Laptop Bag Cowboy,15.5"(39cm) L x 3"(7.6cm) D x 11.5"(29cm) H,Dark coffee (Apparel)
I rate it as 5 stars because it is so.
It is exactly as shown. No surprises. Excellent handmade leather man's briefcase.
I recommend it to everyone who's is looking for a briefcase like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality for good value, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bags World YAAGLE High Quality Handmade shoulder bags 100% Crazy horse HANDMADE Leather Men's Briefcase Handbag Messenger Bag Laptop Bag Cowboy,15.5"(39cm) L x 3"(7.6cm) D x 11.5"(29cm) H,Dark coffee (Apparel)
I ordered this as a christmas present for my husband. He is delighted with it. High quality, looks just like image and arrived well within the estimated delivery time. I kooked at several bags, both online and in shops, and this was best value for money vs quality. Good safe storage for laptop/documents and my husband travels a lot so provides great secure storage space for passports and valuables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality briefcase, 6 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bags World YAAGLE High Quality Handmade shoulder bags 100% Crazy horse HANDMADE Leather Men's Briefcase Handbag Messenger Bag Laptop Bag Cowboy,15.5"(39cm) L x 3"(7.6cm) D x 11.5"(29cm) H,Dark coffee (Apparel)
Sent for this, not really expecting it to be such high quality leather. A really smart bag, spacious and well finished.
I really like it and so did the recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exclent bag, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bags World YAAGLE High Quality Handmade shoulder bags 100% Crazy horse HANDMADE Leather Men's Briefcase Handbag Messenger Bag Laptop Bag Cowboy,15.5"(39cm) L x 3"(7.6cm) D x 11.5"(29cm) H,Dark coffee (Apparel)
a very good size with removable padded "laptop" cover inside, good sized pockets, as with all bags the only potential issue is the strength of the metal used to connect the strap and handle but seems to be holding out despite being full of my equipment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 3 April 2014
Excellent Indiana Jones-esk man / laptop bag. The front two pockets are perfect size for an ipad mini and a Moleskin notepad. The large compartment fits my laptop and papers well and the two zip pockets inside and out allow for any loose items you don't want to fall out, you know, usb drive, dongle, pens etc. Lots of compliments taken thus far and it makes me look like I know what doing when I walk into a meeting and set this bad boy down. Abundant looks of jealousy mixed with 'man this guy knows what he's about' are what I usually observe. I bought it for less than 100. I was initially interested in a Saddleback one but they're 700 & I wasn't going that far. Good value for the retro pro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bag!, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bags World YAAGLE High Quality Handmade shoulder bags 100% Crazy horse HANDMADE Leather Men's Briefcase Handbag Messenger Bag Laptop Bag Cowboy,15.5"(39cm) L x 3"(7.6cm) D x 11.5"(29cm) H,Dark coffee (Apparel)
Ordered this bag for my husband, he absolutely loves it. Beautiful quality and he loves the padded section for his laptop along with all the sections for pens, papers etc.
Great price too for a handmade leather bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 17 Feb 2014
Bought for me as a Xmas present initially pleased with it but when used the first time I was very annoyed when the dye from the leather came off on my light coloured clothes which fortunately came out in the wash,all the same not very practical to use,e-mail sent to seller ,no reply as yet ,on how to overcome the problem.
If nothing heard soon will go for a full refund and start shopping again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure it deserves all the hype, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bags World YAAGLE High Quality Handmade shoulder bags 100% Crazy horse HANDMADE Leather Men's Briefcase Handbag Messenger Bag Laptop Bag Cowboy,15.5"(39cm) L x 3"(7.6cm) D x 11.5"(29cm) H,Dark coffee (Apparel)
The description made it sound amazing. However, the product is nice, but I expected better. Especially as the 'original' price was so high.
It's a decent bag, and it suffices the purpose for my hubby's work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bag broke but good customer service, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bags World YAAGLE High Quality Handmade shoulder bags 100% Crazy horse HANDMADE Leather Men's Briefcase Handbag Messenger Bag Laptop Bag Cowboy,15.5"(39cm) L x 3"(7.6cm) D x 11.5"(29cm) H,Dark coffee (Apparel)
I've amended this review on the basis of the after sales service. One of the strap's metal clasps sheared apart after only three weeks of use, which was not acceptable. However the retailer did respond within 24hrs of reporting this, provided a full refund and waived return of the defective item. That's excellent customer service and deserves recognition so reviewed as 3 star instead of original score of one. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A few weeks after that the buckle holder on the second strap broke and now the bag is useless and doesnt get used, 9 July 2014
I purchased this bag about a year ago and now for some reason the bag image has changed in my history purchases.

I bought the bag back in March 2013 and within 6 months the strap broke. Three months after that the first buckle's screw came out which meant i couldnt close the bag. A few weeks after that the buckle holder on the second strap broke and now the bag is useless and doesnt get used. Also part of the leather has came away from the sides of the top handle with the rear zip pocket stiching coming off.

I spent about 100 on the bag a year ago for work use and now its collecting dust!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews