Customer Reviews


2,196 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,633)
4 star:
 (309)
3 star:
 (101)
2 star:
 (39)
1 star:
 (114)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
It wasn't expensive and it came with 1800!I loved this product so much!I learned how to make many different type of bracelets.They are very durable and hardly ever break I m going to buy it again! i recommend people should get this product!
Here is the other Great product i experienced ( http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00L19H3BI)
Published 2 months ago by shapata

versus
42 of 48 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
NOT RECEIVED & NO RESPONSE FROM SELLER - POOR SHOW - LETTING DOWN CHILDREN
Published 2 months ago by snap


‹ Previous | 1 2220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 17 Jun 2014
This review is from: IH® 1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips! (Toy)
It wasn't expensive and it came with 1800!I loved this product so much!I learned how to make many different type of bracelets.They are very durable and hardly ever break I m going to buy it again! i recommend people should get this product!
Here is the other Great product i experienced ( http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00L19H3BI)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful and have given my girls hours of entertainment!, 22 Jun 2014
By 
K. Z. Sobol (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IH® 1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips! (Toy)
These are really cheap and cheerful - much better value than buying in the pound shops even and my girls were delighted by the sheer volume. We essentially received 3 packs of 600 - each with 25 S clips and a plastic tool inside.

Out of 1800, I think less than 10 were duds (already broken before we even picked them up and 1 of the S shaped clips was misshapen - but at this price you really can't complain!

The colours were a nice range: White, black, purple, hot pink, pale pink, bright green, a few darker green, blue, pale blue, red, orange and yellow.

These are a great starter set or top up set for any child in the midst of this current craze!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value For Money, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: IH® 1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips! (Toy)
Purchased these for my 7yr old girl who has gotten caught up in this latest rubber band craze! She is delighted with this product and can now make loads of colourful accessories to wear herself or for friends. My 20yr old daughter is also now hooked and making bands which she's has been going out in and wearing to work!
Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


157 of 173 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value For Money!, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IH® 1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips! (Toy)
Bought these for my little sister whose into the loom band craze. Cant believe how much comes in the packet and the variety of colours. An excellent buy for anyone whose just starting as so much variety. Only thing i would say is they take a while to come as on the envelope it said it came from Beijing! But definately worth the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


115 of 128 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Latest Craze Loom Bands, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IH® 1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips! (Toy)
These loom bands are excellent value for money, strong and had a wonderful assortment of colours. They have kept my children entertained for hours making various styles of wristbands. I would definitely order loom bands again and for the price you can't go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


72 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bands, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IH® 1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips! (Toy)
My grandson is so happy with this item and we have been telling all our friends as all the children are making these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


61 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good supplier, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IH® 1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips! (Toy)
loom bands were delivered when stated and were exactly what my 11 year old wanted. good range of colours and as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 48 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IH® 1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips! (Toy)
NOT RECEIVED & NO RESPONSE FROM SELLER - POOR SHOW - LETTING DOWN CHILDREN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IH® 1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips! (Toy)
Great variety of colour, I found it was hard to match colours up as not all the colours are the same. For instance I tried to group all greens together but was met with barely any of the same colour, the shading was different on nearly every one. So just an advisory if you need specific colour try and buy them in bulk of the same colour. This doesn't take away from the fact they are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, bad quality, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IH® 1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips! (Toy)
Waste of money. When I ordered it I was expecting bright colours and a more variety of colours but instead I got less colours than I expected. Half of the colours were pink and purple. The colours were also light as if they were fading away. Definitely does not match the picture, I wanted to return it but it wasn't worth the hassle as it was only around £2.50. Even for £2.50 I should get better quality than this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1800 Colourful Loom Bands & 75 Clips!
£1.16
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews