Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The most comfy shoes ever and such great value for money. Would definitely recommend to all. Prompt delivery ready for night out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous shoes, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kept them in my cupboard for a few weeks and only started wearing these shoes as I was leaving for a holiday. They are so comfortable that I kept them on most of the time. Very comfortable for walking. I got them for a fantastic price (but I think they have gone up now). So happy to find a pair of flats that look elegant and feel great that I have ordered another pair in another colour (which again I have found at a great price - don't know the logic behind the pricing).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality shoes, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful shoes, perfect fit, really soft, not cheap but worth the money. Packaged well and fast delivery. Very pleased with purchase. Would love these in navy also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Please order more stock,my friends want some in their sizes !, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits like a glove feels like luxury. Look classy. Want to buy more. My daughter is jealous and wants some too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty shoe, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked this style and although not a fan of white shoes, this looked good on. Sadly the 6 is too long and heel slips out, but 5.5, which is usually good for me in this brand is very shallow in the toe area, and my toes were pressing against the top. Not going to be good for them, so had to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the style, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the style. I have a wide foot and can always rely on Gabor to provide something stylish. Good holiday shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shoes, 2 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have these in various colours but especially like these - and purchased at a bargain price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So comfortable, just like wearing a pair of slippers. Will definitely buy more pairs in different colours. Well worth paying that bit extra!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Grand shoes, fit well, makes a change f or a wide shoe and they look very stylish, will try Gabor again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 20 Aug 2014
I loved these shoes, but unfortunately they were too small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews