Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 7 great books for a great price
This was a real bargain as you get seven great books by seven different authors for one great price! I really enjoyed all the books, and have since read more by a few of the authors featured. A great read for holiday or anytime.
Published 18 months ago by Claire Hill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Super easy delivery, never without a read. Always nice to try different authors and different styles and subject matter when reading
Published 15 months ago by Mrs Diane Cliffe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 7 great books for a great price, 14 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malice, Mischief & Men (7 authors, 7 shades of Romantic Suspense) (Kindle Edition)
This was a real bargain as you get seven great books by seven different authors for one great price! I really enjoyed all the books, and have since read more by a few of the authors featured. A great read for holiday or anytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Malice, Mischief & Men Review, 8 Dec. 2013
By 
Evampire (Gonzales, LA USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Malice, Mischief & Men (7 authors, 7 shades of Romantic Suspense) (Kindle Edition)
Seven intriguing and entertaining books in one great set that will entertain the reader for hours.

Seven woman fight for their life against dangerous enemies and discover that they just might not have to stand alone against those forces of darkness.

These stories are steady to fast paced and intriguing with lots of surprising twist and unique elements that keep the reader on the edge of their seats. The authors bring the stories to life with intense detail, vivid imagery and compelling characters that leave the reader wanting more.

There is lots of emotional turmoil, tension building suspense, and red hot passion in this enjoyable collection of books. Each story grabs the reader's attention and doesn't let go until the very end and each author has their own writing style that keeps the reader engaged with each and every story.

Fantastic authors bring hours of entertainment and adventures to readers with this must have collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Malice, mischief & men, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malice, Mischief & Men (7 authors, 7 shades of Romantic Suspense) (Kindle Edition)
All books were very good all very different, never a boring moment between all books great read`s good value highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malice, Mischief & Men (7 authors, 7 shades of Romantic Suspense) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this boxed set,each and every book was so well written and kept me captivated from start to finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Malice box set, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malice, Mischief & Men (7 authors, 7 shades of Romantic Suspense) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed the box set each book different but enjoyable. Don't get conned into buying Angel Redeemed by Andris Bear as this short story is the end of Angel Unborn Cheeses off or what.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous reading, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malice, Mischief & Men (7 authors, 7 shades of Romantic Suspense) (Kindle Edition)
Kept me going through cold nights!! Could not put my kindle down. Well worth the read 7 books all different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars seven books in one, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malice, Mischief & Men (7 authors, 7 shades of Romantic Suspense) (Kindle Edition)
Mostly enjoyable stories which kept me enthral led. Some seemed to have sneaked in although they didn't seem to fit. However I quite enjoyed most of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab xxxxx, 20 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malice, Mischief & Men (7 authors, 7 shades of Romantic Suspense) (Kindle Edition)
Loved all the business that kept popping out. I was loosing track of what was going where but couldn't put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mostly good, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malice, Mischief & Men (7 authors, 7 shades of Romantic Suspense) (Kindle Edition)
A great bunch of stories. Something for everyone in most respects with a huge variety between all of the books. The only one I really hated was the Angel one. So very boring that I gave up after about a quarter of the book. I would certainly recommend this compilation as it does offer a lot and is very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read., 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malice, Mischief & Men (7 authors, 7 shades of Romantic Suspense) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent hero's in the set , a bit of paranormal which is always good. Enjoyed this box set very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews