Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: Grey|Change
Price:£9.99+ £2.99 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2014
Got this for my son who is a Breaking Bad fan like anyone with any taste should be right now! Fits a treat nice and ear covering and swift delivery.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
This was just what I was expecting and it arrived promptly. It is good quality and is wearing well too
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
I would recommend this product if you are a Br Ba fan ! It keeps you warm and fitted my head neatly !

Nice quality to it and would definitely buy as a gift !

thums up !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I got this as a present for my boyfriend who loves breaking bad, and he loves it! He wears it a lot and says it's nice and warm which is great, so thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Perfect size for my son. ...he has a large head.....great quality embroidery and actual hat is a quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Is very good and is warm but it does not make your head overly warm it is one of the best hats I have got
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Great hat, stylish and its good for the cold weather. any breaking bad fans will love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Christmas present for my husband and he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Very good fit and great material 😉
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Bit small but amusing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)