Customer Reviews


1,693 Reviews
5 star:
 (904)
4 star:
 (288)
3 star:
 (163)
2 star:
 (115)
1 star:
 (223)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover Plus.
Fantastic cover, and comes with stylus pen, great value.
Also has scratch cover included in the price,
Came earlier than expected.
Published 16 months ago by djmac

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Supergets® Flip Pocket PU Leather Case Cover For Apple Iphone 5C / 5 C+...
I purchased this item for my iPhone 5c. the delivery of this came in the time stated that it would arrive. However on arrival I found that the case didn't fit my phone. The iPhone pops back out every time you put it in. Very disappointing as all the accessories are fab that came with it. Just a shame the case doesn't fit the phone.
Published 15 months ago by Mr MICHAEL Glover


‹ Previous | 1 2170 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover Plus., 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic cover, and comes with stylus pen, great value.
Also has scratch cover included in the price,
Came earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described and does exactly as I want it to do. Great that mini stylus is supplied, as well as big stylus. Great colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 42 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got ripped off by carphone warehouse who sold me a phone cover for my new iPhone, got home and it didn't fit and they refused a refund as had no receipt (in rush of upgrading didn't even notice) so was only looking for something cheap and easy. This cover was not only delivered super quick it fits perfectly and is better quality than the £24.99 one I was robbed for! Will definitely be ordering another one when I decide to change my mind on the colour lol x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the quality is very good. looks quite expensive and the colour is nice. It arrived very quickly and before estimated date so i was pleased with the delivery. It protects my phone and is quite handy for putting notes in the little card holder so i dont forget anything! overall - worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
does what it says on the box, as they say

at the price really don't think it can be beaten!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPhone 5c case, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very happy with this phone case. Bought red and blue . Good price, good quality and phone fits perfectly .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Supergets® Flip Pocket PU Leather Case Cover For Apple Iphone 5C / 5 C+..., 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this item for my iPhone 5c. the delivery of this came in the time stated that it would arrive. However on arrival I found that the case didn't fit my phone. The iPhone pops back out every time you put it in. Very disappointing as all the accessories are fab that came with it. Just a shame the case doesn't fit the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I would advise not to buy, Its not what you think..., 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item is not as pictured, it came with white stitching which is coming off, the plastic has chipped away already and is scratching my ear every time I make a phone call and I did not receive a screen protector. I would advise not to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your cash, 24 July 2014
Extremely poor quality,stitching came undone after four days. Very disappointed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad for Price, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have had this a couple of days, and phone fits well inside pleased with the screen protector, and cloth not to keen on the touch screen stylus but having said that the price reflects, what you get. Overall for the price a good case, so would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2170 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews