Customer Reviews


823 Reviews
5 star:
 (421)
4 star:
 (147)
3 star:
 (85)
2 star:
 (59)
1 star:
 (111)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased
Got ripped off by carphone warehouse who sold me a phone cover for my new iPhone, got home and it didn't fit and they refused a refund as had no receipt (in rush of upgrading didn't even notice) so was only looking for something cheap and easy. This cover was not only delivered super quick it fits perfectly and is better quality than the £24.99 one I was robbed for! Will...
Published 8 months ago by Lindsey B.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I am not as happy as I would like to be with the product
This is the second Supergets phone case I have purchased in a matter of three weeks. I am not as happy as I would like to be with the product. I dropped the first one I had, complete with phone, and the plastic holding the phobr cracked but the phone survived without damage. At that point I was pleased that the phone was protected and happily purchased a second case to...
Published 4 months ago by Simon Deione


‹ Previous | 1 283 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got ripped off by carphone warehouse who sold me a phone cover for my new iPhone, got home and it didn't fit and they refused a refund as had no receipt (in rush of upgrading didn't even notice) so was only looking for something cheap and easy. This cover was not only delivered super quick it fits perfectly and is better quality than the £24.99 one I was robbed for! Will definitely be ordering another one when I decide to change my mind on the colour lol x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover Plus., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic cover, and comes with stylus pen, great value.
Also has scratch cover included in the price,
Came earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the quality is very good. looks quite expensive and the colour is nice. It arrived very quickly and before estimated date so i was pleased with the delivery. It protects my phone and is quite handy for putting notes in the little card holder so i dont forget anything! overall - worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
does what it says on the box, as they say

at the price really don't think it can be beaten!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPhone 5c case, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very happy with this phone case. Bought red and blue . Good price, good quality and phone fits perfectly .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 1 Mar 2014
I ordered this case on a Thursday and was here Saturday, very happy with the delivery. The case fits my IPhone 5C perfectly the case is very secure and seems well made. I also have no problems when taking photos and the stylus pen is good. Very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described and does exactly as I want it to do. Great that mini stylus is supplied, as well as big stylus. Great colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I am not as happy as I would like to be with the product, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second Supergets phone case I have purchased in a matter of three weeks. I am not as happy as I would like to be with the product. I dropped the first one I had, complete with phone, and the plastic holding the phobr cracked but the phone survived without damage. At that point I was pleased that the phone was protected and happily purchased a second case to replace the first.
The second case arrived and seemed to be performing well, but after a couple of weeks the plastic surrounding the phone has started to crack with small pieces breaking off. This is not ideal. I am reluctant to make a further purchase in thus instance, but feel I any have to look for an alternative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your cash, 24 July 2014
Extremely poor quality,stitching came undone after four days. Very disappointed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars There's a reason why it's cheap, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only worth what I paid. Not good quality but it was very cheap. Does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 283 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews