Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover Plus.
Fantastic cover, and comes with stylus pen, great value.
Also has scratch cover included in the price,
Came earlier than expected.
Published 3 months ago by djmac

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Phone case
This was okay but when I took pictures there was always green in there from the edge of the case pretty annoying
Published 3 months ago by Chantelle


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover Plus., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic cover, and comes with stylus pen, great value.
Also has scratch cover included in the price,
Came earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Phone case, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was okay but when I took pictures there was always green in there from the edge of the case pretty annoying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent VFM, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent well made case, only had a couple of weeks but it seems durable. Looks great with my lime green iPhone 5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got ripped off by carphone warehouse who sold me a phone cover for my new iPhone, got home and it didn't fit and they refused a refund as had no receipt (in rush of upgrading didn't even notice) so was only looking for something cheap and easy. This cover was not only delivered super quick it fits perfectly and is better quality than the £24.99 one I was robbed for! Will definitely be ordering another one when I decide to change my mind on the colour lol x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I expected better quality!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Flip Pocket PU Wallet Leather Case Cover For Apple Iphone 5C / 5 C+ Screen Protector , 2 x Touch Screen Stylus and Polishing Cloth
The quailty of the product is poorer then i thought it would be, which is a shame as its a lovely colour! I'd probably send it back but its a waste of time/money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 1 Mar 2014
I ordered this case on a Thursday and was here Saturday, very happy with the delivery. The case fits my IPhone 5C perfectly the case is very secure and seems well made. I also have no problems when taking photos and the stylus pen is good. Very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good product, Case is durable and holds 3 or 4 cards, as described. It's a great use to me to be able to not always have to carry my wallet everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cover, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice, lovely red colour but the back of the cover spilt within two days. So very disappointed with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
does what it says on the box, as they say

at the price really don't think it can be beaten!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars iPhone 5c case, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very happy with this phone case. Bought red and blue . Good price, good quality and phone fits perfectly .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad458b10)

This product

Only search this product's reviews