Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality product - here's some further details.
Hey, folks! This is a great product, delivered within 2 days of purchasing thanks do a free trial of Prime, that was grand.

The product itself is incredibly stable, took roughly an hour to assemble. The instructions seem a little daunting at first, however it is not that bad once you get going and is very clear. Looks like the door plan of a bank vault at...
Published 8 months ago by Robert S

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Happy
Not bad for the money!
Published 1 month ago by GTurner


Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality product - here's some further details., 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hey, folks! This is a great product, delivered within 2 days of purchasing thanks do a free trial of Prime, that was grand.

The product itself is incredibly stable, took roughly an hour to assemble. The instructions seem a little daunting at first, however it is not that bad once you get going and is very clear. Looks like the door plan of a bank vault at first glance.

The bench part that you sit on itself is roughly 1m10cm in length (give/take up to 2cm) and roughly 25cm in width (again, give/take 2cm). It's a comfortable piece to lie on in my opinion. Not too thick, not too narrow.

The width of the full product is 55cm and the length is roughly 1m25cm to 1m30cm (if going by a size constraint, I'd go by my 1m30cm to be on the safe side). The dip bars are a nice feature and the safety catch pieces, although I've not used them to their full function, are a very nice addition. The width between the weight rests is nice as well (roughly 44cm).

All-in-all a worthwhile product, and £20 cheaper than a very similar model that I'd stumbled across. I definitely would recommend purchasing this item.

If you've any questions - I'm not sure how the whole system works, I assume if you ask something it'll drop me an email - I'd be happy to answer anything about the product (to the best of my knowledge).

Thanks, take care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
Mr. O. R. Soaga "oskool" (uk london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very good bench for the home and easy to put away folded. Good price tor a home bench.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 23 July 2014
By 
A. Matharu "allan" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
does the job very handy for when exercising with free weights
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bench press for the money!!, 18 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really really impressed with this product... took me and my boy about 30 mins to assemble (he's 9) and it is very sturdy, I feel like I can trust the workmanship which is especially necessary when bench pressing on your own... The built in spotter safety hooks and the dip bars work very well. ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
solid item ..well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not bad for the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Aug 2014
By 
S. L. Knight - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars help!!!!!, 24 Sep 2014
Does it come with bolts and weights?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultrasport Fold-Up Weight Bench
£99.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews