Customer Reviews


147 Reviews
5 star:
 (96)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
Im getting married and ordered the shawls for my bridesmaids. The colour matches perfectly, and looks just how it does in the image. The items arrived very quickly. The shawls will look perfect with the bridemaid dresses.
Published on 24 July 2012 by Von

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not look anything like it does on model
Not iridescent and hardly any material. Does not look anything like it does on model!
Published 1 month ago by Paul A. White


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im getting married and ordered the shawls for my bridesmaids. The colour matches perfectly, and looks just how it does in the image. The items arrived very quickly. The shawls will look perfect with the bridemaid dresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice feel great seller, 30 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks very nice. is very black. so if looking for something with a fleck of colour this is not the one for you. feels lovely and will look stunning with anything.

the dusty pink has a gold fleck through it which is hard to see in the pic and it a little darker than in real light. but looks and feels lovely. hopefully will look fab for the day.

pink you can not fault. looks great and will look fab when worn with outfit.

the service i received from the seller was 10/10 could not have asked for better. they helped me out of a sticky mess and to be honest saved the day. a simple email and they were happy to help. wish there was more sellers out there like them. if i know any one that needs to buy items like this i would recommend them. thanks again for all your help. :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Stole, 17 April 2013
By 
Sharon Ritchie (Livingston) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this stole for my daughter to wear with her prom dress and the colour is just perfect. I am really pleased with this stole and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered and delivered within 3 days, excellent service.
a lovely garment, I bought the silver/grey and the silver is so shimmery, Can't wait to wear it on my night out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dark silver/grey shawl, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this shawl for a wedding and it looks beautiful,very elegant. lovely and shiny colour!the item arrived very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Scarf, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely scarf/wrap, looked great with purple dress and also black dress, nice material, and lovely colour, worn it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant quality!, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this as a cover up over a slightly revealing summer evening dress. The quality is excellent - very delicate with a slight sheen! I've just bought another 2 for some bridesmaids at a wedding - perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought for friend, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have a special friend who adores purple feminine clothes , this was a Christmas gift for her , she loves it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Purchase, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful wrap will compliment a range of outfits, delivered quickly feels smooth and the brown colour is lovely shiny and sparkles in the light. overall a good purchase and will use seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gold item., 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful, silky, golden stole. This was bought to wear at a Golden Wedding Party and it was just the thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews