Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2014
this is beautiful the charms are lovelly it is heavy. totally excellent quality i was shocked in a good way when it arrived it would make a perfect present for all ages. 5 star
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
bought this for a little girls baptism together with a little pink jewellery box. it went down very well.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Perfect bracelet.. Quick delivery!! Would recommend.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Gorgeous great value for money
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
The bracelet is very pretty but had issues where the charms have fallen off, lucky I wasn't out so was able to have them reattached.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
The fastener is broke when it arrived,so won't be ordering one of them again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Nice bracelet but the clasp was broken so could not wear!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Good quality.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Its not real silver , so don't be fooled , there are hundreds of these on eBay that are identical . Its a very pretty bracelet and excellent value for money so that's I gave it three stars . however I don't understand why they need to false advertise and lie about it being 925 sterling silver... . its pretty anyway .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Waste of money wore it once and all the charms had fallen off NOT IMPRESSED 0stars the only reason this review has 1 star is because I could post a 0star review
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)