Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars25
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2013
this item was disappointing to receive wish I had made my own, took ages to arrive did not expect to receive this item from korea will definitely pay more attention in future to what I am actually buying
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Very slow delivery. Ordered this for my wife, she particularly wanted one with adjustable neck strap which this apron is advertised as having. This is not the case. The item also states it includes a keyring , which it didn't. I appreciate this is not the end of the world but if that is how the item is advertised thats how it should be delivered. Disappointed!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Small area for chest coverage so if you have a large chest it's not covered well plus pocket on front ripped on seam within first days use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
I bought this as a Christmas present but kept it as it looks so cheap. OK for cleaning but don't buy as a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
bought for my mother in law who spiles her food ideal for protecting her clothes and she likes the bright colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Very poor quality. After one wash the pocket has all frayed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
The apron is of extremely good value and I love the design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
so nice i have been looking for a Apron like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Excellent. This has become my favourite apron.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
material too rough though it is made adequately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)