Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved this one - the graphics were awesome, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) (CD-ROM)
I have said before & will no doubt say again, i am a big kid. I like escaping into fantasy Worlds enjoying poking about in lands of lore. Finding wounded fairies, witches, goblins, you name it i love it. This game was truly beautiful, the graphics in some places breathtaking. Again it is a HOG/Adventure game. If you buy the game on Bigfish, i have indicated, you MUST keep rams of paperwork to prove you own the game - can be a fiddly & non thankful job. Plus they are expensive, you can buy the basic version, but we all love the extras on the CE versions (CE - stands for Collector's Edition) you get an extra game on the CE version, plus wallpapers etc.

If like me you find you have problems sleeping, why not try these? You find you get engrossed, relax & sleep. Kinda like reading, if your brain is busy it can't fill up with worries or be unsettled for whatever reason.

Enjoy these, they really are quality and the price we are getting the games, may i add the CE editions, from Amazon is lower than on Bigfish & you are guarranteed you have the game in your sweaty digits. Happy game playing

Another serious you will love & again is quality is Haunted Legends - Amazon supplies them, or you can get them from VERY reliable 3rd party sellers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really enjoyable, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) (CD-ROM)
i am an avid HOG/ADVENTURE game player and this game was very good. the graphics are excellent, the plot believable and the game itself was a joy. would recommend this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The parables continue!, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) (CD-ROM)
I have been playing this series since the first one and they continue to be challenging and very enjoyable. As a seasoned HOG player I have tried many of these games and frankly these are the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Fish Game, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) (CD-ROM)
Just finished playing the game and the bonus game and I really enjoyed playing It I liked it because it has a strategy. part to it so you can follow were you are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dark parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters.(PC CD), 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) (CD-ROM)
Good game even my Niece likes it. Good value for money. Can't wait to buy more games. now let me see what can I play now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dark Parables., 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) (CD-ROM)
Good graphics, enjoyed by my grandchildren. I found it easy to do and therefore could unwind whilst playing it. I can not wait for the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool game, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) (CD-ROM)
I loved this game couldn't put it down, plenty of other things to do and collect during the game.
I will play it again soon as I know I missed a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) (CD-ROM)
i am so happy with this game and how it came so quick and how good it is to and i what to say thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Atmospheric and clever gaming, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) (CD-ROM)
The story is presented beautifully and the whole game has a character that feels unique. Little touches like having a character in your scene while you solve puzzles just makes things that bit more special
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good to play, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) (CD-ROM)
i'v got all these and they are engaging and easy to play. the graphics are well done and the story well thought out. the morhing ojbjects mean you have to try several times to get them all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD)
Dark Parables The Red Riding Hood Sisters (PC CD) by Focus Multimedia Ltd (Windows 7 / 8 / Vista / XP)
7.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews