Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
This storage box is good quality,fit for purpose and brilliant value,it arrived well wrapped and in good condition.I have had three.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Excellent product,prompt delivery,looks really expensive & classy,good quality finish,this has saved me space as my watches can now be clearly seen rather than hidden in their cases,would definitely recommend this product to others.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Holds 10 watches, nice cushions supplied ( if a bit on the hard side ) ...Glass exhibition lid is a bit fragile so be careful where you store the case, but for the money it's exactly what I expected so 5 stars. Delivery was prompt and the packaging was perfectly adequate for the task.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Ideal for its purpose. can see watches clearly through the beautifully made case. Will be recommending this to all my friends.
Arrived quick and very well packed and excellent value for money. Many thanks.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Bought this as I own 8 different watches, (not very expensive) and I wanted to keep them all in the same place. Arrived on time and appears to be well made. Looks pretty good on the bedside table as well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I am very pleased with this item, it does exactly what I expected and shows my watches off, keeps them clean and dust free.A nice product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
would have given five stars but not all watch straps fit that well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Very pleased with this. Only thing is they are men's watch boxes so my ladies watches don't "sit" properly around the cushions. Still very usable though and I am happy with the purchase. Arrived well packaged and promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Delivery very good.
Well made box good size and great value for money.
Need somewhere to put my many watches and this fits the bill.
Glass top is a good addition as i can see what i want at a glance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I suppose for the price the product is OK. It will serve my needs but the interior is incredibly flimsy and the watch cushions dont have any give in them to accommodate different size watch straps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)