Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected., 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
Beautiful quality butterfly bag, big enough for school / college / busy mums / everyday use. I was really surprised at how good the quality is considering how much it cost. It arrived well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Guess what santa got me !!!, 13 Jan 2014
This review is from: Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
So pleased I added this to my wish list for Christmas and was so pleased dd brought it for me. Lovely well made bag with plenty of space for everything some good handy zip pockets as well for things like mobile so you don't have to go searching down the bottom of your bag. Will most likely be getting some other designs as there is quite a few other lovely looking ones on the page
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 2 Dec 2013
By 
Laura Davies - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
Yet another present I have bought and don't want to give away absolutely gorgeous and bargain price would defo recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
Brought this bag as a gift for a friend of mine.... she loved it!! Great quality would recommend any day. Have brought other items from these guys too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cross Body Bag, 6 May 2014
By 
Maggiermj (Durham England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
This bag is very good value, extremely well made and designed. It was larger than I expected but that was my fault. It is strong fabric with large substantial zip tabs. Two press-stud pockets at the front, one zipped compartment and two pouch pockets inside and a zipped pocket at the back. A wide body strap makes it comfortable to wear. I bought it to use instead of my backpack on shorter rambles which take in towns/shops etc. It would suit youngsters as well as older mothers with lots to carry. It is in a very summery fabric perfect for summer and holidays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
This bag is brilliant, very pretty and HUGE! I double it up as my handbag/baby change bag as it's big enough to carry all my handbag items plus baby wipes etc... I love that the strap can go over my body, leaving my hands free. The strap is easily adjustable and very comfortable, even when full I still don't feel weighed down by it. I've bought other items from this make and have not been let down. Lots of pockets/compartments too which is great. A really lovely bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
I bought this for my daughters birthday along with the matching purse. Great value for money and she was delighted. I especially like the zipped up top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super item ... Received many compliments ... Excellent quality, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
Excellent, eye catching bag. Love it, love it, love it. Really good quality.
Received many compliments on its first outing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
Very cute, I 've had a lot of positive comments about it!
As I study to be a gardener it's very suitable :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent purchase, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
I am so pleased with this bag. It's roomy, comfortable to wear and goes with anything for any occasion. A bargain, but doesn't look cheap. Well finished and nicely printed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Casper Butterfly Print Crossbody Bag in Beige
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews