Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
brilliant sunnies, awesome price, too cool for school. Cheap as chips. I hope this review has enough words in it
Published 16 months ago by K. Kay

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars they look great....
But I'm meant to be wearing them! I realise to late that, these glass were not very comfortable, or is it that I have a big head...
Oh well eBay here they come...
Published 12 months ago by T Leathers


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 13 Mar 2013
By 
K. Kay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant sunnies, awesome price, too cool for school. Cheap as chips. I hope this review has enough words in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Supercool gigs, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ice cool glasses was unsure about ordering without trying them 1st but glad I did. The only thing that let's them down is the arm hinges, they look quite flimsy like they could snap if man handled. Still quality gigs and will be wearing them every chance I get, bring on the sun. B-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband loved them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST BUY, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always wanted to own a pair. I wore it constantly on vacation coz its light and soothing. Recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit the user!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the recipient was quite pleased with this purchase.
These are his favourite style and fit his head comfortably.
His work takes him to very sunny places on earth and the protection offered by these was perfect and up to the task.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool. And good quality!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think they look great. Modern looking but quite classic shaping! I bought them here for 10 cheaper than in duty free at airport
A bit miffed that they come without a case to protect them when not being worn though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb glasses, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely comfortable and perfect for leisure wearing. They look great, feel excellent and people have commented on how great they look. These are really good when cycling too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality.............., 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent sunglasses but too small for my face so they were returned but what I saw of them they were very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 11 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for the beach as a great sunblocker
Lenses of good quality
Look stylish
Not ideal for larger head sizes though
Not ideal for driving
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You can buy better!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loverly just wot the doc orderd!! Fast and it's my fifth pair! You can buy better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Oakley Fuel Cell Men's Sunglasses
64.36 - 143.10
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews