Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The longing, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another brilliant book by this author. I have thoroughly enjoyed this series and I look forward to reading more. I can't wait to start reading the next book I hope it is as good as the first two
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kissing in the dark, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The whole series of the Grayson Brothers was very good ,I just wanted to read more about each one each son different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second book in this series and just as good and lovely as the first. I highly recommend this series, they are very well written with fantastic characters and gripping story lines. Brilliant writing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a Beautiful Story, 2 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wendy Lindstrom sure knows how to write a good book, this was a wonderful story about Kyle & Amelia - both very different people, who got married for all the wrong reasons but formed a great friendship where love blossomed - be nice if this happened in real life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yet another truly great read, the book had me gripped from start to finish, I felt I was witnessing the event first hand, bring on another book please.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sweet story of learning to trust & love again, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second book in the Grayson brother quartet. This is the story of Kyle the second brother & Emilia. I didn't think this one was as good as the first book but its have the same writing quality. Amazing conflict but short ending
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kyle's Story, 16 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You really need to read the books in order but enjoyed Kyle's story - if not quite as much as Radford.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thoroughly enjoyed reading this book, the story was a good sequel to the original story Shades of Honour. Loved that we,got to read Kyle's story, as I felt quite sorry for him after reading the first book.

Would I recommend it... oh yes most definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent read, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good read,didnt want to put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very enjoyable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews