Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best
Simply one of the greatest adventure games of all time, bought it a long time ago and still have it on pc, but will gladly spend 3 quid on it again. A simply must buy for all adventure fans
Published 13 months ago by pete

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, boring.
I was drawn in by the description & comments as I love puzzle point & adventure games however I was really disappointed. The graphics are not the best with very little emotion to them so found the game had little atmosphere plus it is quite blotchy not at all smooth especially when passing by other people.
It is a tough puzzle with little or no help so you...
Published 2 months ago by Titch


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Last Express (App)
Simply one of the greatest adventure games of all time, bought it a long time ago and still have it on pc, but will gladly spend 3 quid on it again. A simply must buy for all adventure fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, boring., 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Last Express (App)
I was drawn in by the description & comments as I love puzzle point & adventure games however I was really disappointed. The graphics are not the best with very little emotion to them so found the game had little atmosphere plus it is quite blotchy not at all smooth especially when passing by other people.
It is a tough puzzle with little or no help so you end up walking around for vast amount of time with the horrible graphics so it becomes boring. I am not somebody who gives up on games easily but to be honest it just got too monotonous so got fed up. I have since been quite wary of buying anymore of their type games as the screenshots & video clips are not what you get I found. I have found it more annoying due to the cost of the game also, I have had free games much better quality & game play than this!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic!, 10 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Last Express (App)
this is a true classic. great atmosphere, you move around the train listening to people and figuring out how what they are saying ties into the whole story. this is a classic train mystery story, where your actionsa the right time affect the progression. fortunately you can move the clock back to retry if things don't go as they should. well worth it if you like immersive games! if you are unsure then check out a couple of reviews online. it takes more effort initially than most games you'll find on the amazon store, but it's also ALOT better than most of the games on the amazon store. enjoy, i certainly do!! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic.., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Last Express (App)
Really enjoying this, a great mystery game, good time delay graphics and excellent atmosphere. A must for those who enjoy a head scratcher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not working, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Last Express (App)
Galaxy tab 2. Keeps saying not enough memory please delete some items! I have more than enough memory on my device but still wont let me play it. Have uninstalled and tried it again but still no joy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Point And Click Game, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Last Express (App)
This seems like a good point and click game from what I've played so far. The graphics remind me of Broken Sword, but unlike Broken Sword this game seems a lot darker and doesn't have any of the dry humor. My only slight niggle is the controls. I'm sorta used to swiping across the screen to look around or at least tapping in the direction I want to look/move, but this game has arrows at places to be explored. It's just taking a while to get used to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not an easy game, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Last Express (App)
This product was hard to play. Not good for a kindle as the image was too large to determine easily where you were going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Last Express
£3.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews