Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2014
Good product delivered quickly and as advertised. I bought this for iPhone 4 and was very happy with it so bought another when upgraded to 5. Case is comfortable to hold and doesn't slip or break when dropped (often!).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
I ordered this on a recommendation from a friend, and it is a fantastic case! It is very well made and it fits my iPhone 5 very snugly, protecting all around the phone, meaning my phone is well protected against bumps and scratches. I love the fact it also covers the volume and lock buttons, allowing access to the other ports at the bottom too. The cut-out on the back showing the Apple logo looks very stylish, and it feels great to hold in your hand. The item was identical to the image shown, and I am more than happy with the product - I am considering ordering further colours to coordinate with my wardrobe! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
This is a lovely cover that actually does protect your phone, I've dropped mine so many times and its been totally safe :) Its really thick, and it kind of makes your iPhone 5 look like an iPhone 4 hehe. Nevertheless very good cover, so pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I gave 4 stars because the case fits perfectly and the colour is bright and lovely. The only down side for this case is that the tab for the top right button is a bit slack (and you need to press it a few times for it to work).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Looks good and fits well. Good quality phone cover which is sturdy enough to protect phone. I would highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
This is cute and a sturdy case... I would buy again in different colours! it looks smart and its not expensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Good looking cove & fits perfectly. Very happy with my purchase. It arrived promptly and is as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
The phone case is ideal for my phone It's good value for money I would recommend it to new customers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
2nd one I've ordered already got the green one. Will prob order more to build up my colour range 😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This case came and I won't use it looks rubbish on my phone and is a materiel that's not very nice and will get damaged easy would not recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)