Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing colour
I wanted a different colour and I got it, fits perfect and able to get to button's/slot's needed on regular basis, button's/slot's not needed re: sim slot and memory card, so often covered as expected, great protection and not bulky really very happy with this item, came well packaged and came quite quick thank you.
Published 8 months ago by sandra

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTE RUBBISH
Dont buy!
May look good in the pictures
Is also good to feel in your hand and precise cutouts
BUT stains very easily from just being in your pocket and the stains do not come out!!!
Ended up dumping the case cause it looked too ugly after a couple of days!
Published 6 months ago by AWAIS KASSIM SHAH


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing colour, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a different colour and I got it, fits perfect and able to get to button's/slot's needed on regular basis, button's/slot's not needed re: sim slot and memory card, so often covered as expected, great protection and not bulky really very happy with this item, came well packaged and came quite quick thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gel skin Xperia Z1, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product lovely colour and makes the phone look good, will purchase more in different colours. Also protects the phone, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing and perfect worth buying will be getting more in the future just hope they can put a card in there to take out the bubbles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTE RUBBISH, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dont buy!
May look good in the pictures
Is also good to feel in your hand and precise cutouts
BUT stains very easily from just being in your pocket and the stains do not come out!!!
Ended up dumping the case cause it looked too ugly after a couple of days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent customer service., 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is exactly as described. It provides good protection for my phone and looks nice.
I first received a case with a red blotch on it, so emailed the company asking what they could do about this. I received a reply, almost instantly, stating that they would replace the item, which they did. I received a blotch-free case within a couple of days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Z1 back case, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great timing and fits the phone perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
doesnt take away the classiness of this phone but does make it a little bit too bulky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good case, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case was delivered quickly and at first I was pleased with it. It fit well and looked good on my phone. However after just a few hours of being inside my pocket the case had started to discolor with the color of my jeans. After 20 days of using it, It is now grey along all the edges and corners and the rest of the case is now starting to turn grey. it has also started to stretch so it doesn't fit that well anymore. I wouldn't recommend this case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars magic, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what I needed, good quality and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice, but doesn't always go on phone properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews