Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
I love this jumper, use it at work, lounging at home, day out sopping. It's nice and warm, soft materials and a rich teal colour.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I had a small problem with this product but it was resolved really quickly and to my satisfaction, i am so impressed and would buy from them again :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I did have high hopes after reading previous reviews but when I came to folding it away in my drawer it turned out that one arm was two inch shorter than the other!! When I tried it on it was noticeable and the jumper on the whole was on the short side but I am 5'10. But maybe I was just unlucky and got a second by mistake but so glad I hadn't wore it out!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
I got this in white and is doesn't fit the same as it looks in the picture.. its shorter in length too hip length.. its very very white and to wear it it feels too big in the arms and chest and well it isn't very baggy its just fat.. i'm not sure if I like it as it hasn't got a good shape.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I received this today, it has a massive hole in the arm! so annoyed!! it's a completely different colour than the picture, and it's made with really itchy wool. the seams are all wonky aswell. wouldn't buy it again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
www.amazon.co.uk › ... › Sweatshirts
Mobile-friendly - Womens Roll Necks Ladies Jumpers Plain Tops Quality Roll Neck Cotton Tops Sizes 10 - 18: Free UK Shipping on ...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
It's nice but the cuffs are a lot more elasticated than I was expecting meaning they're a lot tighter than the rest of the sleeves - if thats the look you're going for then it's fine but I just wasn't quite expecting it. It's really cosy though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
I am delighted with this jumper. The colour is a true, deep purple. I have bought several of this style of jumper from Amazon and have been pleased with them all but this one seems the best quality. It is comfortable and washes well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
My daughter looks lovely in it. It's warm and a lovely feel. The colour was just as pictured too. Does, however, scag quite easily, so watch those ear-rings!! A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Lovely colour & not too oversized or baggy. Will purchase other colours soon if they are available. I have hand washed this jumper twice now & it hasn't stretched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)