Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2014
This Gypsy blouse looked nice on line so thought I would give it go as I never normally buy clothes as they are either too small/ large. But I am glad I did lovely material made well and It fits perfectly was wondering about ordering it in different colours now. So pleased that I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I bought a few of these in different colours. Good quality and looked just like the picture. Came brand new with tags. Very pretty top and fitted well. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Ordered a size 14 and was sent a 10. It was too late to exchange it as it was for an event, but the product itself is a good quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I absolutely love this top, my friends have commented on how nice it is. For the price it's a great fit and very slimming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Fits well a little tight but as im between sizes whilst losing baby weight it was ecpected and its a lovely colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
This is a really nice colur top and goes perfect with my leggings. Would definitely reccomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Really good fit, very flattering true fit, as expected,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Made a good pirate outfit for a theme party. Good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
its very nice material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
just what she wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)