Customer Reviews


143 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (48)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


71 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars £15 and works fine. No Problems!
What can I say, I paid £15 for this mp4 player and I am extremely happy by what I have received. Firstly, when the player arrived (before the estimated delivery time) I found that I had purchased the player in a time where the sellers were doing a promotion and they had sent a little personal note saying "surprise" so I now have 2 of these players. Pink and...
Published 12 months ago by OBHine

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SAVFY MP3 PLAYER
i had trouble with this product as the radio did not work.
One point I found was that the instruction leaflet was inadequate and did not explain the functions
In fact the leaflet did not match the model of player.
Published 5 months ago by MOLLY POLLY


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

71 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars £15 and works fine. No Problems!, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say, I paid £15 for this mp4 player and I am extremely happy by what I have received. Firstly, when the player arrived (before the estimated delivery time) I found that I had purchased the player in a time where the sellers were doing a promotion and they had sent a little personal note saying "surprise" so I now have 2 of these players. Pink and Blue.
I was expecting it to be really naf and the sound quality to be shocking, so i tried it with my skull candy headphones. Perfect sound and goes up to a veery high volume (always a bonus when you use a player on a bus) and then I tried it on a docking station and it also worked completely fine.
Putting music on is simple. Open the folder and files in my computer and drag over the songs/videos/pictures you want on the player and bang! there on there! SIMPLES!
Best £15 I ever spent!
Thank you!

Olivia
Aged 19
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mp3, 13 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Why pay apple prices when this does exactly what you want without the frills.great value for money .can recommend this item and seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to use, easy to load on to. my children can use it with out any trouble. is very lightwieght
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very helpful when I had a problem with the charger and very reliable! It worked well and did what I needed - I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Savfy good deal for your money, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this product, it is small and easy to use and the sound is great, also it has a good amount of space to put a lot of music on it, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product., 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this item for a present. The person I brought it for was delighted. For the price it is a very good product and the delivery was faster than stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab buy and speedy delivery, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for the kids for the kids for xmas and they love them !!! Havent been off since then!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 30 Dec 2013
I bought this mp3 player for my 6yr old boy for his birthday. It arrived early and came with a set of headphones. I've loaded songs into it without a hitch. Resolution not great but not really a problem in my case. Sound ok. Cheap & cheerful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got this for a friend .....easy to work he really really happy with it ................video quality is good and the radio is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simply good, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fast delivery, good device for low price - i like it and use without without worries to brake it or lose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9d26aa14)

This product

Only search this product's reviews